Paytm Customer Care Number & Email - For Customer Complaints

Paytm is an Indian e-commerce shopping and wallet based website. It is founded by Vijay Shekhar Sharma and has it’s headquartered in Noida. It is one of the India’s most leading website offering mobile recharge, e-commerce and bill payment. After a huge success, it launched additional services for booking flights, buses and movie tickets. In this article, you can find the toll-free customer care number and email of Paytm for any complaints or issues or customer support. You can also find the additional information on Seller support helpline number, Paytm offers, Paytm Cashback, Paytm wallet, wallet upgrade, the cyber cell at Paytm.

Paytm Customer Care Number & Email – For Customer Complaints

Paytm toll-free Customer care number:

You can contact Paytm customer care number regarding any issue. Some of the issues can be related Paying or sending money through Paytm, adding money, generating recent transactions in Passbook. Wallet upgrade, Recharges, bill payments, shopping and other booking issues.

Paytm Customer Care Number & Email - For Customer Complaints
Paytm Customer Care Number & Email – For Customer Complaints

Customer care Number:
+91-9643979797

Customer care Email ID:
care@paytm.com

Paytm offers:

Paytm is increasing its customers day by day by providing offers and cashback on everything. They launched booking of buses, flights and movie tickets on their website and providing so many offers on those bookings. You can check offers page on Paytm for the recent offers they are providing for the customers. You can directly apply the coupon shown while booking the tickets and offers are applied. The cashback will be added to your Paytm wallet within 24 hours from the transaction.

Paytm Wallet payments and upgrade:

Using Paytm wallet you can send money to anybody and pay bills in the shops and in online. After demonetization, it has introduced instant transfer of cash from your Paytm wallet to your bank with a charge of 4% interest.
You can upgrade the limit of Paytm wallet. Currently, the usage limit of a is 20000 per month.

Paytm Cyber cell:

For any security concerns, Paytm has introduced its own cyber cell to face these issues. Any security issues regarding phishing, hacking your Paytm wallet. You can contact the cyber cell and write to it.
Cyber cell Paytm email address: cybercell@paytm.com

Other Interests : Flipkart Customer Care no, Amazon helpline, Jio helpline number

If you still have issues after you contact the customer care you can write them to their corporate address.

Paytm Headquarters

B-121, Sector 5, Noida – 201 301, India
Phone: +91-120-4770770 | Fax: +91-120-4770771 | Email: info@one97.com

Regional Offices:

Bangalore
144/533, 2nd floor, 22nd main, 150 Feet Ring Road, HSR Layout
1st Sector (AGARA), Bangalore – 560102 | Phone: +91 080 67720197

Chennai
II Floor, Balammal Building, No 33, Burkit Road, T Nagar,
Chennai – 600 017 | Phone: +91 44 24350197

Mumbai
IV Floor, Enterprise Centre, Domestic Airport, Next to Orchid,
Hotel Vile Parle East, Mumbai – 400 099 | Phone: +91 22 26133197

Kolkata
GN 31, 4th Floor, Benfish Tower, Salt Lake, Sector 5,
Kolkata – 700 091 | Phone: +91 33 40005197

Comments

  1. Raju Anappa

    Since last three months I’m using paytm and almost fifteen thousand rupees transaction I have done, I had balance less than 500 but today morning when I wanted to pay the electric bill the paytm wallet shows me zero balance and there is no history of earlier transaction it’s showing me I never used paytm for proof I have mail whatever I had done the transaction

    1. GeekWeek Article Author

      Please drop a mail to official customer care Paytm email address which is mentioned above in the post. Attach the relevant email transactions with detailed information precisely. Hope they will get in touch with you in 24 hours and resolve the problem.

  2. Harsh

    Fraud happing in ptm . RS 28000 was transacted from nodia ptm with a call from number 8877401938 . It will be a person from inside ptm head office and this transaction is done through nodia ptm

  3. PANKAJ

    Sir
    Maine 16/02/2017 ko apne debit card se ek lenovo ka mobile liya tha.
    Mere paytm se 7000 kat gye lekin mobile purchase ka tranjection nhi aaya please help me.

    Pankaj
    96432388803

  4. Sajid

    Sir,
    Mere paytm se 18/02/2017 ko 3000 rs apne aap kat gye.
    Ye kahan kt gye pta nhi chal rha h. Maine apne debit card se paytm m paisa dala tha please help me.

    Saajid
    8405029248

  5. Arif khan

    Sir.
    Mene apne Paytm wallet se 5000 rupey bank account me transfer kiye the jo ki mere pass galti se account number galat lag gya.
    Mere wallet se 5000 rupye turant kat gye or pending m chale gye ab wo vapis kaise aayenge.
    Please help me
    Date 18,02,2017′
    Time 11:15 pm
    Number-7015664437
    Name-Arif khan
    Rupee 5000

  6. Neeraj Kumar

    Absolutely pathetic customer care. Hate you, paytm. Am going to advise people never, ever to subscribe to paytm. Horrible service!!

  7. Neeraj Kumar

    Absolutely pathetic customer care. Hate you, paytm. Am going to advise people never, ever to subscribe to paytm. Horrible service!!
    And how pathetic…not allowing this to be uploaded!

  8. Pankaj Bhilare

    Hi team,

    Since two month past i am using the paytm wallet and they are nice option to save money but I have one issue when I am adding first time money that was successful the add money with my debit card to paytm wallet but now payment not be added why don’t no that’s why I need the help why this happening

    1. Rajan jha

      Dear sir my paytm id is blocked my id number 7372836687 and sir my paytm id 7372836687 to transfer from 7079767627 to 890 rupees transfer in failed my orders no_2955803111 date- 23 march 2017 and time -2:48 o ‘ clock sir please feedback in my numbers 7079767627 or my email id mukeshkumar61065@Gmail. Com sir most humbly and respectfully I belong to poor family sir

  9. Sangeeth Reddy

    I’ve got a defect product (iPhone 7 – 57000 rupees) and i placed a returun request 15 days ago but paytm motherfuckers are not responsdin. I’m not sure how ali fucking baba invested 200 million dollars in a fraud company. All they care about is selling the product and don’t give a shit about what/how that product is. They will soon shut down anyways because nobody gives a fuck about paytm wallet and they fucked up services!

  10. sachin

    Sir mane Lenovo Kaa phone kridaa vo bahut jadd hang hone lagta h koi bhi app speed se nahi chlta h meri samsyaa Kaa Hal nikalo mere oder no. 2782623812

  11. Ravikumar

    My saved credit card has been blocked by paytm site now i need to add money to my paytm vallet. Very urgent. Please activate as early as possibl

  12. Pankaj Gupta

    The lucky7 paytm cashback is not receive the lucky7 promo code is use of the successful use but cashback back is not receive. The lucky7 promo code is also fackoffer . The lucky7 promo code is successful but cashback is not receive.

    The lucky7 promo code is a fack. The lucky7 offer is a batter/west offer . May subjection of the lucky promo code is not use may all friends.
    The lucky7 code success of the order I’d number is 2924759540 & wallet txn I’d is 7867010598 of the using date is 17/03/2017

  13. Rajesh

    Today is 19990 has been deducted from my bank account with Payment but no contact no is connected for register the complain.
    Also no response is received from your cybercell website

  14. Ravi Shanker

    मैंने date- 14/03/17 को अपने बैंक अकाउंट से 1000 रु paytm अकाउंट में डाले थे । जो मेरे बैंक अकाउंट से तो 1000 रु कट गए पर paytm अकाउंट में नहीं आये ।
    जिसका ट्रांजेक्शन no.- ECOM 707318648817 ON है ।
    कृपया मेरे 1000 रु मेरे paytm A/C में डालने की कृपा करें ।

    धन्यवाद !

  15. vijesh dudhat

    Mere pytm accout che peshe kat gye magar jo oder diya tha who aaya nhi plz mere peshe rifaund kro…oder no 2899364911 pymet 536 rs

  16. preeti arora

    sir my recharge 148 oder no2991449209 payment decut my account but recharge not done plz back my payment my 148 plz refund

  17. sajjan mishra

    Sir maine apne paytm wallet se rs515 ka bill pe kiya rs 515to dedect ho gaya par bill pay nahi hua. Paytm order is #2994895581 wallet order id is 8390336898 30 march 18:23 pls refand my mani thanku

  18. Rajeshbhai S. Kothari

    Dear Sir ,
    Mene Mera electric Bill Bharne ke Liye Paytm through Bank Tranjection Kiya Dated 30/03/2017
    My Ord. No.218441278 Se Torrent power Bill Pay Kiya tha Rs.1213.24 Meri Bank Standarad charted bank se kiya tha Bank se amount Cut ho gaya par Abhi bhi Mera Outstanding Dikha raha
    hai to Aap Mera Paisa Refund Kardo Or Electric bill pay Karva dijiye ..

    Thanking You

  19. syed rizwan

    Maine apna ek d2h recharge kiya but wo panding kyu gaya so tell me pyatm customer call back me 7251867483 jaldi call Karo…..

  20. Pankaj rana

    मैंने 24/3/2017 को 4000 रुपये Paytm से शॉप पर ट्रान्स्फ़र किये थे जो की मेरा अकाउंट से कट गए ओर शॉप वाले के अकाउंट में ट्रान्स्फ़र ना हो सके ट्रैंज़ैक्शन Id हे 8103174470 ओर contact नम्बर हे शॉप वाले का 9250078888 जब मेने Paytm में complaint किया तो उनका जवाब था सर हम आपको पैसे ट्रान्स्फ़र नहीं कर सकते उसके लिये आपको 100 नम्बर पर पुलिस स्टेशन में आपको complaint करनी होगी तब ही आपको आपके पैसे वापस मिलेंगे वरना नहीं मिलेंगे
    मेरा आपसे अनुरोध हे Paytm यूज़ ना करे धन्यवाद
    मेरा मोबाइल नम्बर हे 7838463656

  21. Sudhir Kumar jain

    Charged my Paytm account from my credit card of hsbc at 2.59.14 am on 2 nd April 2017 but not credited to my Paytm account . No one to talk to at customer care numbers . Pathetic . My credit card has been debited . Please credit my Paytm account by rs 3000 . Sudhir Kumar jain

  22. Anand Kumar

    customer care response is very poor says negligible, i wrote one complaint on dated 30.03.17 at 8:00 am, But not any response after passed two days and when i contact on phone, answer is that senior would resolve the problem we are uncappable to resolve the problem.

  23. Nishil

    It had been 2 days i had no response on my query about recharging my jio number 7016942841 for ₹499 .
    From last 3 days no action has been taken on my problem .
    My money is deducted from my wallet but there is no sign of recharge done.
    Kindly help me with it
    Wallet transactions id: 8417440806

  24. shyamal debnath

    Dear sir,
    i am shyamal debntah purchase by paytm wipes no of 2 amount Rs294 but when received 1 no of qty Rs. 147 i cunt understand what is the meter, so please do the needful action.

    order no. 2987611910 date-29.03.17

    regards
    shyamal debnath
    Ph. 7000416965

  25. ANKIT patdiya

    Dear,sir
    March 31st ko maine 149 ka recharj karvaya hai.jo mere acount me se cut ho gaya gai.lekin abhi tek voh richarg nahi huva.Muje krupya 149 ka refund vapas dijiye.
    March 31st.
    Time1:24pm
    Order no:3000346749

  26. kashif

    its a loot service by paytm. i have 5000 as balance in my wallet, but i am unable to login i even tried changing my password but all attempts go futile, i think they want to forfeit my balance without any reason never use paytm

  27. vishal sharma

    Sir Last month I had transfer 10000 from my credit card to saving account but now again I want to transfer the same but system is not allowed this and give a message please enter the lowest amount but small amount also not to transfer why pls give me some suggestions.

  28. ankit goel

    my paytm walete at the time of fund transfer required seson expired required login and pasworad ,agian login then actual wal;te balnce 7222 rs but balnce show only rs 5 ,
    complant paytm customer care no 7210972109 call pick by mr deepak 31st march 1.00am aprox
    agian call in paytm 31st march 2.00pm but actual balance not recived up to date

  29. mohit

    Today morning i just recharge my jio number with 303 ruppes pytm deducted my balnce and the recharge was not done yet worst service i ever seen …
    Fixed my problem pllz
    Recharge my numbr or refund me pllz
    Cant req many times

  30. chandan kumar

    Sir. mera paytm se balnce kat gya fir v mera account me add nhi hua plz refund sir..my regster mobile no 08396068956 bank account(PNB)accunt no last 5 digit 95629 plz hellp mony=ey rs, 2000

  31. Pankaj

    Maine jio ka recharge kiya and balance b cut gya n pending me hai abhi … recharge b ni hua …….isse phle b aisa hua …or paytm bakwas hai ….koi use n kro ….chor hai ye

  32. Priyanka Shaw

    Ami aj k jio 303 summer offer r recharge korechi. Taka to kete geche kintu recharge hoyi ni..taka ta kothay geche jani na..aro PAYTM customer care no e call krte kichu hoche na.ki kore contact korbo PAYTM ke…

  33. parnam singh

    maine kal sham ko Jio recharge krna chaha 402 rupee ka or payment option mai maine paytm choose kiya.. recharge nhi hua Par balance cut gya toh ab mai kya kru..
    paise bapis kab account mai aayege mera mobile no.h paytm ka 7018570935 plz yr paise bapis kr do..

  34. Gopesh Sharma

    Dear Sir,
    More than 48 hr pass away but still I didn’t get my recharge on mobile and also not get my money.
    Continuously I contacted you on your coustomer care as well as by email but no response from your side and there is no option if cancelled the recharge.and today is last day of jio recharge of 303 rs and due to your responsibility I not getting this benefit.so you are fully responsible for this delay.either do my recharge or refund my money as soon as possible.

    Thanks
    Gopesh Sharma
    9252063323

  35. Yash gupta

    I recharged my jio number 8368578518 using​ Paytm on 07/04/17 the jio customer executive said the transaction failed yet the amount deducted and refund till yet please look into the matter

  36. DEEPAK

    सर,
    मैने 07/04/2017 को रात्री 10.54pm मे 303 का Recharge किया पर transaction is succesful and processing waiting for operaor confirmation लिखा दिखा रहे हैं।
    इस दौरान हमारे रूपये बैंक अकाउंट से काट लिये गये । पर अभी तक Recharge नहीं हुआ।
    मेरी Order Number 3045218409 है।
    मेरा आपसे निवेदन है कि आज मेरे jio Number 8368519885 का 303 का Recharge किया जाये या मेरे बैंक अकाउंट राशि रीफन्ड की जाये।
    Best Regards
    Deepak Kardam

  37. Janhavi wadeyar

    I have recharged of Rs303 but it dint recharged but the money had deducted please do refund
    Registered phone number 7829741804

  38. Tikendra kumar sahu

    I have recharged of Rs105 airtel date 4april2017 but its failed and money had deducted.. Plss refund my money.. I already registered my issu in paytm consumer issu but didnt reply there sides.. 😡😡😡😡
    My paytm registered no. 8871567487

  39. balasaheb

    I have recharged of Rs303 but it didn’t recharged But the money had deduced please do refund
    Registered phone number
    7709893272

  40. vijay

    Sab chor he pahale name kama liya ag sab ke pese leke bhag jayega koy helpline hi nahi

    Pakka ae big game he paytm bhag jayegi mere 600 kha gaya

    Ped pe nahi bante pese jo tu uda deta he or javab bhi nahi deta

  41. pugazhendhi G

    I would like to inform you that i have transfer Rs.2000/- to my debit card Bank of India to paytm wallet but yet credit to my wallet. Bank of india Rs.2000/- has been debited to my account . kindly rectify the ISSUE URGENT BASIS..

    Regards
    pugazhendhi
    9840894003

  42. pugazhendhi G

    I would like to inform you that i have transfer Rs.2000/- to my debit card Bank of India to paytm wallet but yet credit to my wallet. Bank of india Rs.2000/- has been debited to my account . kindly rectify the ISSUE URGENT BASIS..

    Already i sent mail no response

    Regards
    pugazhendhi
    9840894003

  43. RADHA MOHAN YADAV

    On 08/04/2017 i have book a railway ticket from using Paytm option ,but
    payment Rs 811 debit from my accont and ticket not booked
    .automatically cancel. transaction id 100000801728942

  44. Nadeem malik

    Sir mere paytm se 6000 hajar galti se send ho gaya sir please WO refund kar dijiye 9759000081 ye mera paytm number hai

  45. Diwakar

    Sir my name is risbh Rai mere paytm wallet se 5000 rupye trastion ho gya 1month ho gya h Abhi tk koyi ideas nhi Mila 9643979797 PR call BHI nhi lgta h plz refund my money my registered number is 8601827001 h plzzz

  46. Tarun Sharma

    it’s all fraud! i transferred an amount of rs. 300 and rs. 20, but still it is not received. But on my linked mail account i received a mail indicating that the amount has been successfully added to my wallet. Still i didn’t received any amount in my wallet.

  47. ARAJ ALAM

    Sir mai 15/04/2017 ko morning me 5.19 am me hum paytm se bank me paisa transfer kiye 1500 Rupya aur mera paisa kat gaya paytm se aur bank me paisa bhi nahi gaya plz mera balence waps kijiye sir

  48. RASHMI RANJAN PANIGRAHI

    2600 has been deducted from my account on 03/03/2017 . it has not come to wallet or bank account . i am trying to call but nobody is picking my call . please refound my balance

  49. mahesh

    sir,
    i have recharged wrong number 8660247221 instead of 8660247112 pls return amount from recharge amount Rs 301 to my wallet account no 8970977728, order number 3093664375 date of recharged April 16th 2017. In this regard please do needful as soon as possible

    Thanking you,
    mahesh
    8970977728

  50. Tej prasad Bhusal

    Sir I had deposited rs 3000/on 27/3/2017 which was successful and got a information too. But to my surprise the amount shows zero balance without my using it pl take step to refund my money back which is not used by me regards

  51. badri lal meena

    today i have pay my bill payment jaipur vidhyut vitran nigam limited kv210424005084 rs 8810
    your order number 3150497638.
    payment deducted from my bank account but confirmation from paytm not received.
    either send confirmation or refund the money.

  52. Shamili

    I had been trying to recharge DTH but it had failed and my balance from my debit card is been deducted. Kindly revert

  53. Sunil sharma

    Sir mene 309 ka recharge, kiya bank account se ₹ bhi kt gye or recharge bhi nhi Hua plz refund my balance my paytm no. 8949433773

  54. Deepak gupta

    Sir Mere number se kisi ko do baar galat paytm ho gya hai. Jo ki 6000+6736. Or na hi wo call pic. Kr rhe hain. Unhone bewkoof bnaya. Mujhe mera balance return krwa dijiye plz. I request u

  55. Deepak gupta

    Do paytm recharge 6000 rs. Ka kal 28 April, 2017 ko kiya tha or 6736 ka 29 April, 2017 ko galat number pr ho gya hai. Plz help me. My number 8053321154. Help me llz

  56. Shanti ingale

    Sir maine ek payment mobile number pe kiya but jo number pe kiya usme paytm nahi tha wo dusre nunber per install hai but mere account se paise cut gaye bank me call kiya to bole paytm se contact karo plz mera 700 wapas kar dijiye

  57. Naresh khatri

    mene pyatm s account main 3500 ka tanjesan kiya tha but mene account main nahi aye pese please request

  58. Suresh Chandra Kalyan

    Sir mene 29 March ko Electri bill paytm se kiya tha or sacesfull huya tha order no 2986920314 .jo ki bill pay nahi huya to 560 ka tha to sir 560 ka Rifand Kare

  59. Smarajit Naha

    Defective AC send by paytm on 25/04/17 (order no.3086596397), several​ times I have complained, they replied by mail on 27/04, 30/04, 01/05, 02/05 that our team is working within 48-72 hours resolve it but till today 03/05 nobody came. So, my request kindly solve the matter as early as possible. I have purchased product from paytm above 2 years but never face this type of difficulty before. Hope we get best service from you. Thanks.

  60. Vinod

    I booked cab at 8.10am and driver cancelled knowing the drop point. So also the 2nd cab booked did the same. You are applying penalty to customer on cancellation. Are you for cab drivers. Did not expect this from UBER. I am missing an important meeting.

  61. Prashant Kaushik

    Mne 6 May ko Airtel bill pay Kiya 175 rupees Ka … account se 175 deduct ho gye but bill pay nhi hua
    Please refund my money

  62. Thakor Dineshbhai Bachubhai

    Sir maine Vodafone number 8758957675 pe Rs 30 ka recharge 08/05/17 ko 10:01 baje kiya lekin balance nahi hua aur paisa bank se kat gaya. Please refund my money.
    Order no:3202864650

  63. Rakesh k Agrawal

    Maine IRCTC se paytm ke through payment karke 2 baar try kiya par har bar transactions failed hue credit card se dono baar payment kat gayi, transaction ID hai 10235548782 & 1235548806

  64. Digvijay singh

    I buy online product(patym) and pay with paytm.. Now the seller does not delivered my order and dont giving response… Plz solved my problem. order number 3207252000. transaction number 910309. My mobile number 7007905520. Email ds5386999@gmail.com

  65. Bedpal kundu

    309 ka Ek hi Recharge keya uska be koe case back nhi aaya.
    Paytm se account me paise transfer keye usme be 7 rs . Kat leye

  66. Vijay kaushik

    Sir, i made a transaction through paytm to book my show and it was cancelled but my money was deducted from my account ,now bms claims to accept the refund from paytm, pls help
    Order ID MOBAND2zzz1846295068zzz227272795zzz1.

  67. Nikita sinh

    Sir, i made a transaction through paytm to book my show and it was cancelled but my money was deducted from my account ,now bms claims to accept the refund from paytm, pls help Order ID Return of Item Pfu Mart I Love You Balloon Heart Teddy Pink 35 Cm for order # 3208237107 is approved. Your item will be picked by Shadowfax Returns within 3-5 days.

  68. Preeti

    r u there to make the people fool r what??
    the customer care number u hv given on ur website is responding that the number 1800-1800-1234 doesn’t exist….. what to do??? n the other number 01203062244 n 012038883888 r not responding. I m asking for the number Cus I HV format my cell n lost the paytm app n new I HV reinstalled but forget the password……..

  69. Anil bhamare

    Sir mane 27 ka recharge kya hai bank account sey cut gaya hai par recharge successful ka massage nahi again. Mobile
    9429010344

  70. arvind kumar

    sir
    a am metro card recharg by paytm masage in my no 8860326995 rehag suxses full mony decdet trangasan id 3219910311 but car not recharg card no (67665173) . rechag date 11/05/2017
    time 16:13

  71. arvind kumar

    sir
    a am metro card recharg by paytm masage in my no 8860326995 rehag suxses full mony decdet trangasan id 3219910311 but car not recharg card no (67665173) . rechag date 11/05/2017
    time 16:13 plase tell me about

    arvind kumar

  72. Himanshu maurya

    hmne bill payment kiya but cashback nhi aya offer tha 50% cashback ka promo code MOM tha my order no 3235486036

  73. Rajendra singh

    मेने o general AC paytm se mangwaya jo ki defected piece he or ab koi bhi paytm ka no nhi mil rha he me kese contact krun

  74. imran mir

    My paytm ballanse yesterday has, 7000.76 but I want to do a bank transfer money then my paytm wallet balance is 0.why?kindly answer me

  75. Sabir Ali

    Maine 09 may ko apne paytm se 9412126270 no. pe Rs. 1150 Paytm kiya jo no. Registered nahi tha, mere Paytm krne k 10 minut baad usne no. ko Registered kiya but aaj 22 may ho gyi 1150rs na hi uske Paytm me gaye hai aur na hi mje refund hue hai WHY PAYTM.

  76. Dheer pal singh

    bhai logo ye paytm bahut hi 3rd class company h mere order ke pese le liye aur mujhe order nahi mila ab 3000 ru. ye log aasani se kha gaye ye log BAHUT frod h kripya jab bhi koi saman le to cash on delivery le aur couriur khol kar pahle chek kar le

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *