Paytm Customer Care Number & Email - For Customer Complaints

Paytm is an Indian e-commerce shopping and wallet based website. It is founded by Vijay Shekhar Sharma and has it’s headquartered in Noida. It is one of the India’s most leading website offering mobile recharge, e-commerce and bill payment. After a huge success, it launched additional services for booking flights, buses and movie tickets. In this article, you can find the toll-free customer care number and email of Paytm for any complaints or issues or customer support. You can also find the additional information on Seller support helpline number, Paytm offers, Paytm Cashback, Paytm wallet, wallet upgrade, the cyber cell at Paytm.

Paytm Customer Care Number & Email – For Customer Complaints

Paytm toll-free Customer care number:

You can contact Paytm customer care number regarding any issue. Some of the issues can be related Paying or sending money through Paytm, adding money, generating recent transactions in Passbook. Wallet upgrade, Recharges, bill payments, shopping and other booking issues.

Paytm Customer Care Number & Email - For Customer Complaints
Paytm Customer Care Number & Email – For Customer Complaints

Customer care Number:
+91-9643979797

Customer care Email ID:
care@paytm.com

Paytm offers:

Paytm is increasing its customers day by day by providing offers and cashback on everything. They launched booking of buses, flights and movie tickets on their website and providing so many offers on those bookings. You can check offers page on Paytm for the recent offers they are providing for the customers. You can directly apply the coupon shown while booking the tickets and offers are applied. The cashback will be added to your Paytm wallet within 24 hours from the transaction.

Paytm Wallet payments and upgrade:

Using Paytm wallet you can send money to anybody and pay bills in the shops and in online. After demonetization, it has introduced instant transfer of cash from your Paytm wallet to your bank with a charge of 4% interest.
You can upgrade the limit of Paytm wallet. Currently, the usage limit of a is 20000 per month.

Paytm Cyber cell:

For any security concerns, Paytm has introduced its own cyber cell to face these issues. Any security issues regarding phishing, hacking your Paytm wallet. You can contact the cyber cell and write to it.
Cyber cell Paytm email address: cybercell@paytm.com

Other Interests : Flipkart Customer Care no, Amazon helpline, Jio helpline number

If you still have issues after you contact the customer care you can write them to their corporate address.

Paytm Headquarters

B-121, Sector 5, Noida – 201 301, India
Phone: +91-120-4770770 | Fax: +91-120-4770771 | Email: info@one97.com

Regional Offices:

Bangalore
144/533, 2nd floor, 22nd main, 150 Feet Ring Road, HSR Layout
1st Sector (AGARA), Bangalore – 560102 | Phone: +91 080 67720197

Chennai
II Floor, Balammal Building, No 33, Burkit Road, T Nagar,
Chennai – 600 017 | Phone: +91 44 24350197

Mumbai
IV Floor, Enterprise Centre, Domestic Airport, Next to Orchid,
Hotel Vile Parle East, Mumbai – 400 099 | Phone: +91 22 26133197

Kolkata
GN 31, 4th Floor, Benfish Tower, Salt Lake, Sector 5,
Kolkata – 700 091 | Phone: +91 33 40005197

Comments

    1. zarrar alam

      Sir Sbi branch told me contact paytem. ….Sir actually i send 10thousand rupees in my paytem wallet to SBI bank. Transfer of money se successful but not reach the Sbi user how sir. And not back in my paytem wallet.
      Sir
      Please solve my problem please s

  1. Raju Anappa

    Since last three months I’m using paytm and almost fifteen thousand rupees transaction I have done, I had balance less than 500 but today morning when I wanted to pay the electric bill the paytm wallet shows me zero balance and there is no history of earlier transaction it’s showing me I never used paytm for proof I have mail whatever I had done the transaction

    1. GeekWeek Article Author

      Please drop a mail to official customer care Paytm email address which is mentioned above in the post. Attach the relevant email transactions with detailed information precisely. Hope they will get in touch with you in 24 hours and resolve the problem.

  2. Harsh

    Fraud happing in ptm . RS 28000 was transacted from nodia ptm with a call from number 8877401938 . It will be a person from inside ptm head office and this transaction is done through nodia ptm

  3. PANKAJ

    Sir
    Maine 16/02/2017 ko apne debit card se ek lenovo ka mobile liya tha.
    Mere paytm se 7000 kat gye lekin mobile purchase ka tranjection nhi aaya please help me.

    Pankaj
    96432388803

  4. Sajid

    Sir,
    Mere paytm se 18/02/2017 ko 3000 rs apne aap kat gye.
    Ye kahan kt gye pta nhi chal rha h. Maine apne debit card se paytm m paisa dala tha please help me.

    Saajid
    8405029248

  5. Arif khan

    Sir.
    Mene apne Paytm wallet se 5000 rupey bank account me transfer kiye the jo ki mere pass galti se account number galat lag gya.
    Mere wallet se 5000 rupye turant kat gye or pending m chale gye ab wo vapis kaise aayenge.
    Please help me
    Date 18,02,2017′
    Time 11:15 pm
    Number-7015664437
    Name-Arif khan
    Rupee 5000

  6. Neeraj Kumar

    Absolutely pathetic customer care. Hate you, paytm. Am going to advise people never, ever to subscribe to paytm. Horrible service!!

  7. Neeraj Kumar

    Absolutely pathetic customer care. Hate you, paytm. Am going to advise people never, ever to subscribe to paytm. Horrible service!!
    And how pathetic…not allowing this to be uploaded!

  8. Pankaj Bhilare

    Hi team,

    Since two month past i am using the paytm wallet and they are nice option to save money but I have one issue when I am adding first time money that was successful the add money with my debit card to paytm wallet but now payment not be added why don’t no that’s why I need the help why this happening

    1. Rajan jha

      Dear sir my paytm id is blocked my id number 7372836687 and sir my paytm id 7372836687 to transfer from 7079767627 to 890 rupees transfer in failed my orders no_2955803111 date- 23 march 2017 and time -2:48 o ‘ clock sir please feedback in my numbers 7079767627 or my email id mukeshkumar61065@Gmail. Com sir most humbly and respectfully I belong to poor family sir

  9. Sangeeth Reddy

    I’ve got a defect product (iPhone 7 – 57000 rupees) and i placed a returun request 15 days ago but paytm motherfuckers are not responsdin. I’m not sure how ali fucking baba invested 200 million dollars in a fraud company. All they care about is selling the product and don’t give a shit about what/how that product is. They will soon shut down anyways because nobody gives a fuck about paytm wallet and they fucked up services!

  10. sachin

    Sir mane Lenovo Kaa phone kridaa vo bahut jadd hang hone lagta h koi bhi app speed se nahi chlta h meri samsyaa Kaa Hal nikalo mere oder no. 2782623812

  11. Ravikumar

    My saved credit card has been blocked by paytm site now i need to add money to my paytm vallet. Very urgent. Please activate as early as possibl

  12. Pankaj Gupta

    The lucky7 paytm cashback is not receive the lucky7 promo code is use of the successful use but cashback back is not receive. The lucky7 promo code is also fackoffer . The lucky7 promo code is successful but cashback is not receive.

    The lucky7 promo code is a fack. The lucky7 offer is a batter/west offer . May subjection of the lucky promo code is not use may all friends.
    The lucky7 code success of the order I’d number is 2924759540 & wallet txn I’d is 7867010598 of the using date is 17/03/2017

  13. Rajesh

    Today is 19990 has been deducted from my bank account with Payment but no contact no is connected for register the complain.
    Also no response is received from your cybercell website

  14. Ravi Shanker

    मैंने date- 14/03/17 को अपने बैंक अकाउंट से 1000 रु paytm अकाउंट में डाले थे । जो मेरे बैंक अकाउंट से तो 1000 रु कट गए पर paytm अकाउंट में नहीं आये ।
    जिसका ट्रांजेक्शन no.- ECOM 707318648817 ON है ।
    कृपया मेरे 1000 रु मेरे paytm A/C में डालने की कृपा करें ।

    धन्यवाद !

  15. vijesh dudhat

    Mere pytm accout che peshe kat gye magar jo oder diya tha who aaya nhi plz mere peshe rifaund kro…oder no 2899364911 pymet 536 rs

  16. preeti arora

    sir my recharge 148 oder no2991449209 payment decut my account but recharge not done plz back my payment my 148 plz refund

  17. sajjan mishra

    Sir maine apne paytm wallet se rs515 ka bill pe kiya rs 515to dedect ho gaya par bill pay nahi hua. Paytm order is #2994895581 wallet order id is 8390336898 30 march 18:23 pls refand my mani thanku

  18. Rajeshbhai S. Kothari

    Dear Sir ,
    Mene Mera electric Bill Bharne ke Liye Paytm through Bank Tranjection Kiya Dated 30/03/2017
    My Ord. No.218441278 Se Torrent power Bill Pay Kiya tha Rs.1213.24 Meri Bank Standarad charted bank se kiya tha Bank se amount Cut ho gaya par Abhi bhi Mera Outstanding Dikha raha
    hai to Aap Mera Paisa Refund Kardo Or Electric bill pay Karva dijiye ..

    Thanking You

  19. syed rizwan

    Maine apna ek d2h recharge kiya but wo panding kyu gaya so tell me pyatm customer call back me 7251867483 jaldi call Karo…..

  20. Pankaj rana

    मैंने 24/3/2017 को 4000 रुपये Paytm से शॉप पर ट्रान्स्फ़र किये थे जो की मेरा अकाउंट से कट गए ओर शॉप वाले के अकाउंट में ट्रान्स्फ़र ना हो सके ट्रैंज़ैक्शन Id हे 8103174470 ओर contact नम्बर हे शॉप वाले का 9250078888 जब मेने Paytm में complaint किया तो उनका जवाब था सर हम आपको पैसे ट्रान्स्फ़र नहीं कर सकते उसके लिये आपको 100 नम्बर पर पुलिस स्टेशन में आपको complaint करनी होगी तब ही आपको आपके पैसे वापस मिलेंगे वरना नहीं मिलेंगे
    मेरा आपसे अनुरोध हे Paytm यूज़ ना करे धन्यवाद
    मेरा मोबाइल नम्बर हे 7838463656

  21. Sudhir Kumar jain

    Charged my Paytm account from my credit card of hsbc at 2.59.14 am on 2 nd April 2017 but not credited to my Paytm account . No one to talk to at customer care numbers . Pathetic . My credit card has been debited . Please credit my Paytm account by rs 3000 . Sudhir Kumar jain

  22. Anand Kumar

    customer care response is very poor says negligible, i wrote one complaint on dated 30.03.17 at 8:00 am, But not any response after passed two days and when i contact on phone, answer is that senior would resolve the problem we are uncappable to resolve the problem.

  23. Nishil

    It had been 2 days i had no response on my query about recharging my jio number 7016942841 for ₹499 .
    From last 3 days no action has been taken on my problem .
    My money is deducted from my wallet but there is no sign of recharge done.
    Kindly help me with it
    Wallet transactions id: 8417440806

  24. shyamal debnath

    Dear sir,
    i am shyamal debntah purchase by paytm wipes no of 2 amount Rs294 but when received 1 no of qty Rs. 147 i cunt understand what is the meter, so please do the needful action.

    order no. 2987611910 date-29.03.17

    regards
    shyamal debnath
    Ph. 7000416965

  25. ANKIT patdiya

    Dear,sir
    March 31st ko maine 149 ka recharj karvaya hai.jo mere acount me se cut ho gaya gai.lekin abhi tek voh richarg nahi huva.Muje krupya 149 ka refund vapas dijiye.
    March 31st.
    Time1:24pm
    Order no:3000346749

  26. kashif

    its a loot service by paytm. i have 5000 as balance in my wallet, but i am unable to login i even tried changing my password but all attempts go futile, i think they want to forfeit my balance without any reason never use paytm

  27. vishal sharma

    Sir Last month I had transfer 10000 from my credit card to saving account but now again I want to transfer the same but system is not allowed this and give a message please enter the lowest amount but small amount also not to transfer why pls give me some suggestions.

  28. ankit goel

    my paytm walete at the time of fund transfer required seson expired required login and pasworad ,agian login then actual wal;te balnce 7222 rs but balnce show only rs 5 ,
    complant paytm customer care no 7210972109 call pick by mr deepak 31st march 1.00am aprox
    agian call in paytm 31st march 2.00pm but actual balance not recived up to date

  29. mohit

    Today morning i just recharge my jio number with 303 ruppes pytm deducted my balnce and the recharge was not done yet worst service i ever seen …
    Fixed my problem pllz
    Recharge my numbr or refund me pllz
    Cant req many times

  30. chandan kumar

    Sir. mera paytm se balnce kat gya fir v mera account me add nhi hua plz refund sir..my regster mobile no 08396068956 bank account(PNB)accunt no last 5 digit 95629 plz hellp mony=ey rs, 2000

  31. Pankaj

    Maine jio ka recharge kiya and balance b cut gya n pending me hai abhi … recharge b ni hua …….isse phle b aisa hua …or paytm bakwas hai ….koi use n kro ….chor hai ye

  32. Priyanka Shaw

    Ami aj k jio 303 summer offer r recharge korechi. Taka to kete geche kintu recharge hoyi ni..taka ta kothay geche jani na..aro PAYTM customer care no e call krte kichu hoche na.ki kore contact korbo PAYTM ke…

  33. parnam singh

    maine kal sham ko Jio recharge krna chaha 402 rupee ka or payment option mai maine paytm choose kiya.. recharge nhi hua Par balance cut gya toh ab mai kya kru..
    paise bapis kab account mai aayege mera mobile no.h paytm ka 7018570935 plz yr paise bapis kr do..

  34. Gopesh Sharma

    Dear Sir,
    More than 48 hr pass away but still I didn’t get my recharge on mobile and also not get my money.
    Continuously I contacted you on your coustomer care as well as by email but no response from your side and there is no option if cancelled the recharge.and today is last day of jio recharge of 303 rs and due to your responsibility I not getting this benefit.so you are fully responsible for this delay.either do my recharge or refund my money as soon as possible.

    Thanks
    Gopesh Sharma
    9252063323

  35. Yash gupta

    I recharged my jio number 8368578518 using​ Paytm on 07/04/17 the jio customer executive said the transaction failed yet the amount deducted and refund till yet please look into the matter

  36. DEEPAK

    सर,
    मैने 07/04/2017 को रात्री 10.54pm मे 303 का Recharge किया पर transaction is succesful and processing waiting for operaor confirmation लिखा दिखा रहे हैं।
    इस दौरान हमारे रूपये बैंक अकाउंट से काट लिये गये । पर अभी तक Recharge नहीं हुआ।
    मेरी Order Number 3045218409 है।
    मेरा आपसे निवेदन है कि आज मेरे jio Number 8368519885 का 303 का Recharge किया जाये या मेरे बैंक अकाउंट राशि रीफन्ड की जाये।
    Best Regards
    Deepak Kardam

  37. Janhavi wadeyar

    I have recharged of Rs303 but it dint recharged but the money had deducted please do refund
    Registered phone number 7829741804

  38. Tikendra kumar sahu

    I have recharged of Rs105 airtel date 4april2017 but its failed and money had deducted.. Plss refund my money.. I already registered my issu in paytm consumer issu but didnt reply there sides.. 😡😡😡😡
    My paytm registered no. 8871567487

  39. balasaheb

    I have recharged of Rs303 but it didn’t recharged But the money had deduced please do refund
    Registered phone number
    7709893272

  40. vijay

    Sab chor he pahale name kama liya ag sab ke pese leke bhag jayega koy helpline hi nahi

    Pakka ae big game he paytm bhag jayegi mere 600 kha gaya

    Ped pe nahi bante pese jo tu uda deta he or javab bhi nahi deta

  41. pugazhendhi G

    I would like to inform you that i have transfer Rs.2000/- to my debit card Bank of India to paytm wallet but yet credit to my wallet. Bank of india Rs.2000/- has been debited to my account . kindly rectify the ISSUE URGENT BASIS..

    Regards
    pugazhendhi
    9840894003

  42. pugazhendhi G

    I would like to inform you that i have transfer Rs.2000/- to my debit card Bank of India to paytm wallet but yet credit to my wallet. Bank of india Rs.2000/- has been debited to my account . kindly rectify the ISSUE URGENT BASIS..

    Already i sent mail no response

    Regards
    pugazhendhi
    9840894003

  43. RADHA MOHAN YADAV

    On 08/04/2017 i have book a railway ticket from using Paytm option ,but
    payment Rs 811 debit from my accont and ticket not booked
    .automatically cancel. transaction id 100000801728942

  44. Nadeem malik

    Sir mere paytm se 6000 hajar galti se send ho gaya sir please WO refund kar dijiye 9759000081 ye mera paytm number hai

  45. Diwakar

    Sir my name is risbh Rai mere paytm wallet se 5000 rupye trastion ho gya 1month ho gya h Abhi tk koyi ideas nhi Mila 9643979797 PR call BHI nhi lgta h plz refund my money my registered number is 8601827001 h plzzz

  46. Tarun Sharma

    it’s all fraud! i transferred an amount of rs. 300 and rs. 20, but still it is not received. But on my linked mail account i received a mail indicating that the amount has been successfully added to my wallet. Still i didn’t received any amount in my wallet.

  47. ARAJ ALAM

    Sir mai 15/04/2017 ko morning me 5.19 am me hum paytm se bank me paisa transfer kiye 1500 Rupya aur mera paisa kat gaya paytm se aur bank me paisa bhi nahi gaya plz mera balence waps kijiye sir

  48. RASHMI RANJAN PANIGRAHI

    2600 has been deducted from my account on 03/03/2017 . it has not come to wallet or bank account . i am trying to call but nobody is picking my call . please refound my balance

  49. mahesh

    sir,
    i have recharged wrong number 8660247221 instead of 8660247112 pls return amount from recharge amount Rs 301 to my wallet account no 8970977728, order number 3093664375 date of recharged April 16th 2017. In this regard please do needful as soon as possible

    Thanking you,
    mahesh
    8970977728

  50. Tej prasad Bhusal

    Sir I had deposited rs 3000/on 27/3/2017 which was successful and got a information too. But to my surprise the amount shows zero balance without my using it pl take step to refund my money back which is not used by me regards

  51. badri lal meena

    today i have pay my bill payment jaipur vidhyut vitran nigam limited kv210424005084 rs 8810
    your order number 3150497638.
    payment deducted from my bank account but confirmation from paytm not received.
    either send confirmation or refund the money.

  52. Shamili

    I had been trying to recharge DTH but it had failed and my balance from my debit card is been deducted. Kindly revert

  53. Sunil sharma

    Sir mene 309 ka recharge, kiya bank account se ₹ bhi kt gye or recharge bhi nhi Hua plz refund my balance my paytm no. 8949433773

  54. Deepak gupta

    Sir Mere number se kisi ko do baar galat paytm ho gya hai. Jo ki 6000+6736. Or na hi wo call pic. Kr rhe hain. Unhone bewkoof bnaya. Mujhe mera balance return krwa dijiye plz. I request u

  55. Deepak gupta

    Do paytm recharge 6000 rs. Ka kal 28 April, 2017 ko kiya tha or 6736 ka 29 April, 2017 ko galat number pr ho gya hai. Plz help me. My number 8053321154. Help me llz

  56. Shanti ingale

    Sir maine ek payment mobile number pe kiya but jo number pe kiya usme paytm nahi tha wo dusre nunber per install hai but mere account se paise cut gaye bank me call kiya to bole paytm se contact karo plz mera 700 wapas kar dijiye

  57. Naresh khatri

    mene pyatm s account main 3500 ka tanjesan kiya tha but mene account main nahi aye pese please request

  58. Suresh Chandra Kalyan

    Sir mene 29 March ko Electri bill paytm se kiya tha or sacesfull huya tha order no 2986920314 .jo ki bill pay nahi huya to 560 ka tha to sir 560 ka Rifand Kare

  59. Smarajit Naha

    Defective AC send by paytm on 25/04/17 (order no.3086596397), several​ times I have complained, they replied by mail on 27/04, 30/04, 01/05, 02/05 that our team is working within 48-72 hours resolve it but till today 03/05 nobody came. So, my request kindly solve the matter as early as possible. I have purchased product from paytm above 2 years but never face this type of difficulty before. Hope we get best service from you. Thanks.

  60. Vinod

    I booked cab at 8.10am and driver cancelled knowing the drop point. So also the 2nd cab booked did the same. You are applying penalty to customer on cancellation. Are you for cab drivers. Did not expect this from UBER. I am missing an important meeting.

  61. Prashant Kaushik

    Mne 6 May ko Airtel bill pay Kiya 175 rupees Ka … account se 175 deduct ho gye but bill pay nhi hua
    Please refund my money

  62. Thakor Dineshbhai Bachubhai

    Sir maine Vodafone number 8758957675 pe Rs 30 ka recharge 08/05/17 ko 10:01 baje kiya lekin balance nahi hua aur paisa bank se kat gaya. Please refund my money.
    Order no:3202864650

  63. Rakesh k Agrawal

    Maine IRCTC se paytm ke through payment karke 2 baar try kiya par har bar transactions failed hue credit card se dono baar payment kat gayi, transaction ID hai 10235548782 & 1235548806

  64. Digvijay singh

    I buy online product(patym) and pay with paytm.. Now the seller does not delivered my order and dont giving response… Plz solved my problem. order number 3207252000. transaction number 910309. My mobile number 7007905520. Email ds5386999@gmail.com

  65. Bedpal kundu

    309 ka Ek hi Recharge keya uska be koe case back nhi aaya.
    Paytm se account me paise transfer keye usme be 7 rs . Kat leye

  66. Vijay kaushik

    Sir, i made a transaction through paytm to book my show and it was cancelled but my money was deducted from my account ,now bms claims to accept the refund from paytm, pls help
    Order ID MOBAND2zzz1846295068zzz227272795zzz1.

  67. Nikita sinh

    Sir, i made a transaction through paytm to book my show and it was cancelled but my money was deducted from my account ,now bms claims to accept the refund from paytm, pls help Order ID Return of Item Pfu Mart I Love You Balloon Heart Teddy Pink 35 Cm for order # 3208237107 is approved. Your item will be picked by Shadowfax Returns within 3-5 days.

  68. Preeti

    r u there to make the people fool r what??
    the customer care number u hv given on ur website is responding that the number 1800-1800-1234 doesn’t exist….. what to do??? n the other number 01203062244 n 012038883888 r not responding. I m asking for the number Cus I HV format my cell n lost the paytm app n new I HV reinstalled but forget the password……..

  69. Anil bhamare

    Sir mane 27 ka recharge kya hai bank account sey cut gaya hai par recharge successful ka massage nahi again. Mobile
    9429010344

  70. arvind kumar

    sir
    a am metro card recharg by paytm masage in my no 8860326995 rehag suxses full mony decdet trangasan id 3219910311 but car not recharg card no (67665173) . rechag date 11/05/2017
    time 16:13

  71. arvind kumar

    sir
    a am metro card recharg by paytm masage in my no 8860326995 rehag suxses full mony decdet trangasan id 3219910311 but car not recharg card no (67665173) . rechag date 11/05/2017
    time 16:13 plase tell me about

    arvind kumar

  72. Himanshu maurya

    hmne bill payment kiya but cashback nhi aya offer tha 50% cashback ka promo code MOM tha my order no 3235486036

  73. Rajendra singh

    मेने o general AC paytm se mangwaya jo ki defected piece he or ab koi bhi paytm ka no nhi mil rha he me kese contact krun

  74. imran mir

    My paytm ballanse yesterday has, 7000.76 but I want to do a bank transfer money then my paytm wallet balance is 0.why?kindly answer me

    1. Nikhil Gowra

      Your service code is invalidated, to receive further help by End SMS at 8116421303, Nikhil gowra , GSM, Regional, Pay-Tm

  75. Sabir Ali

    Maine 09 may ko apne paytm se 9412126270 no. pe Rs. 1150 Paytm kiya jo no. Registered nahi tha, mere Paytm krne k 10 minut baad usne no. ko Registered kiya but aaj 22 may ho gyi 1150rs na hi uske Paytm me gaye hai aur na hi mje refund hue hai WHY PAYTM.

  76. Dheer pal singh

    bhai logo ye paytm bahut hi 3rd class company h mere order ke pese le liye aur mujhe order nahi mila ab 3000 ru. ye log aasani se kha gaye ye log BAHUT frod h kripya jab bhi koi saman le to cash on delivery le aur couriur khol kar pahle chek kar le

  77. Sagar

    Sir I have transferred my money to my bank i didn’t receive any money in my bank so please contact me as soon as u possible
    Date of transferred money to bank = 22/5/17

  78. MOHAMMAD kalvert

    Not get paytm wallet money transfer n my bank account pls contact as soon as possible my number 9322160999

  79. PRITAM SINGH

    Order Details :- Paytm Cash Transaction No -10217164002
    CC Transaction No – 117051057761893

    Hello this mail is regarding my Electricity bill that I have paid threw paytm wallet, I have payed Ajmer Vidhyut Vitran Nigam Ltd bill from my paytm account but the thing is my amount is deducted from my paytm account but till now my bill has not been payed it is still showing pending from AVVNL side i have already contacted to the AVVNL help line they told me that we have’t received any amount from paytm side but i payed RS.1540/ from my account but paytm is showing that your order is successful but the team of AVVNL told me that we haven;t receive any amount so for this issue i have already contact to you but till now my query is not resolve so tell me now what should i do for this inconvenience.

    1.If you cant resolve my query tell me clearly i will do another thing from my end.

    2.If my query would not be resolved i will share this thing on social media as well.

    3.I am awaiting for your reply for this issue and contact me for any issue that you wanted to ask with me.

    4.Provide me a maximum timeline for my issue and give me a time that my isuue would be definitely resolve.

    5.I trusted to paytm then after i payed my electricity bill from paytm if i know that this type of inconvenience would be had with me i never payed my bill from paytm.

    6.Right now paytm is most usable app for money transaction if paytm will do this type of thing so how we can trust on it.

    7. Provide me a better resolution’s for this issue i am still waiting for your reply.

    8. Clear my all issue and resolve it as soon as possible.

    9.Kindly try to understand my issue.

    9.********My amount Rs.1540/ is got stuck because AVVNL said that we haven’t receive but paytm is showing successful so kindly look into this issue and do the needful.

    10. Right now i have paid my bill in cash because paytm has not approve my transaction and my bill was pending so that’s why i paid it in cash.

    This is all about my concern i hope you guys will understand and resolve my issue ASAP.

  80. rishi sharma

    I have booked a movie tickets and when i went to the theater they told me that the movies is tax free due to with the online booked ticket is not showing on there site they tild that the money will be refunded by the patym. So what to do. Order nu 3297884230 booking id 45322 talk to then and solve my problem

  81. Kaushal

    I can not access my account from last 2 days. Please help on same ptherwise i will have to complaint against the company. I have money in my paytm

    It shows blocked my account

    9541350009.

  82. manoj rawat

    my name manoj rawat from village baghoura khurd, post vishnori, tahseel joura ,distt. morena,pin476221, me paytm wallet ki kyc karta hu
    , mere pas divice nahi hai, sir mujhe divice provide kara do sir me iska charge bhi duga. mera paytm no. 8889018318.

  83. LIKITHA BEZAWADA

    Initially an amount of RS.2000/- has been added to PAYTM a/c and also another RS.2000/- has been transferred to another PAYTM holder from my bank a/c but through PAYTM. But finally amount which was added to my PAYTM is not getting reflected. (All this has been occurred through PAYTM NOIDA)
    When I am calling from my registered PAYTM mobile no. to customer care NOIDA ,” Replied as , PLS call from ur registered mobile no.”

  84. Shatakshi Pal

    Can u pmz cream up ur costomer service wat the heck m calng frm rveng nd then complsong to blok my acvount but no reply just blok my acc ny how

  85. Prashant kumar chaudhary

    Please provide exact information of my Paytm registered number (9461490575).

    For repayment of booking tickets of train that where you have been transferred the money …?

  86. Himanshu Singh

    Order No. 3300481040
    Order Date- 28 May 2017
    Delivery date- 31 May 2017
    Return period – 7 days
    I was purchased a window AC at Rs 3000 cash back offer (LA3000). initially Paytm said cash back will be credited to your wallet within 24 hrs. after 24 hrs. paytm said cash back will be credited to your wallet after delivery, again after delivery of product paytm said Rs. 3000 cash back will be added to your wallet after completion of return period (7days), and now after completion of return period again paytm is saying- “LA3000 applied. Rs. 3000 cash back will be added to paytm wallet in 24 hrs of shipment and your unique free movie voucher will be sent to you post 15 days of delivery of product.”
    What is this..???? product is already delivered…
    requesting you to please credit Rs. 3000 in my paytm wallet within 24 hrs.

  87. Sanjeev pratap singh

    I transferred Rs.2200 paytm to SBI bank account but till now not yet credited .

    Bank Tn. ID 715715584470
    Wallet Order id : 11132656950

  88. Nikhil Mudgal

    i done 3 bank transfer yesterday. only 1 is succesfully done. 2 transfer are shown done but not credited to the benifeciary accounts. pls help. my no. is 9212756830

  89. sudheer kumar sharma

    sir mene 26/05/2017 ko paytm se big cinema ki 2 ticket book krayi thee magar cinema hol mai light na hone ke karad hum movi nahi dekh sake pleas aj 13/06/2017 ki date hai abhi tak mera 446rs. ka refund nhi aya pleas sir paytm oder no.3290318853 ,, or paytm cash tax id 1075351997

  90. gaurav singh

    completely worst service on customer call handling.. put me on hold for 10 min 2 times and still haven’t got any recant call for help. Is this your service. I had an issue ans still facing the problem. 8958048057 this is my reg. no.

  91. Kalyan Dutt Verma

    Paytm require a option of water bill deposit for customers . it is most needs to create a option just like electricity bill payment
    Public health & engineering department of rajasthan.

  92. Suresh Chandra sharma

    Sir mene mobile number se payment send kiya or mere account se payment cat gya or dusre ke account me nhi gya….

    Or sir mene kitni bar compln ki per koi reply nhi aata….plz help sir

  93. sudheer kumar sharma

    sir mene 26/05/2017 ko paytm se big cinema ki 2 ticket book krayi thee magar cinema hol mai light na hone ke karad hum movi nahi dekh sake pleas aj 16/06/2017 ki date hai abhi tak mera 446 rs. ka refund nhi aya pleas sir paytm oder no.3290318853 ,, or paytm cash tax id 1075351997 ye hai apne pahle bhi 13/06/17 ko email mess. send karke mughe jankari de thee magar mere kuch samagh nhi aya pleas ap mughe mere regi.mo.no. par call karke jankari dene ki kosis kare mera no.9761717133 hai

  94. shivank

    sir I book a ticket from irctc on 17th jun my transaction id is 1000008787071 my registered phone number is 7531892829 my ticket is not booked but money is deducted from my  paytm wallet please give me my caash back so I can book a new ticket . I already call 10 times to your customer srvices  but no attend the phone call I loss my 70rs on my phone calls please take strict action regard this .

  95. Robin Sharma

    Disgusting Paytm services
    Time consuming services executives are doodle and lazy they have no responsibility
    Higher authorities not picking the calls even not revert on mails.

    Really nuisance don’t use it.
    Delete that application if you are using.
    No direct calls connected to executives.

  96. Rahib khan

    Sir maine 20/06/2017 ko paytm agent banne ke liye form online kiya tha lekin abhi tak na koi call or na msg aya hai customer care call karta hun ti call kaat di jati hai ya har baar koi new number de diya jata hai jis par call nahi lagti h

  97. sudheer kumar sharma

    sir I book a 2 ticket from movis on 26th may 2017 my oder id 3290318853 & booking id PM0000379176 my registered phone number is 9761717133 MY GMAIL ID SUDHEERSHARMA554@GMAIL.COM my ticket is booked but CINEMA HOLL LIGHT BROBLAM BUT CENCEL MOVI SIR AP KE PAS PAHLE BHI MAI COMPLENT KAR CHUKA HU MAGAR APNE YE MESS SEND KAR DIYA
    Thank you for writing to us. Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

    We would like to inform you that the Order Id. 3290318853 was successful since your email id is not registered with your account, we have already sent confirmation SMS to you at your registered mobile no. 9761717133 on 26/05/2017 08:24 AM.

    ?In case you haven’t received it, You may download your ticket by visiting Your “Profile”>>”Your Orders” at Paytm.com. Also, you can get the entry by showing the booking Id, if you have booked an m-ticket, you only need to show the QR code at the counter. If you have booked E-Ticket, you need to collect your ticket from the movie counter by showing the confirmation SMS received from Paytm.

    PLEAS SIR 4 TIME BIGCINEMA KE CAKKAR KAT DIYE MAGAR BO LOG KAHTE HAI AP MERA REFUND BACK KAROGE MAI KYA KARU MARE PAYTAM SE 446 KA AMOUNT GYA HAI IS LIY AP LOG HI MERA REFUND BAPAS KARO GE PLEAS REFUND MY AMOUNT MERA PAISA REFUND KARIYE PLEAS……

  98. sudheer kumar sharma

    sir mene 26/05/2017 ko paytm se big cinema ki 2 ticket book krayi thee magar cinema hol mai light na hone ke karad hum movi nahi dekh sake pleas aj 27/06/2017 ki date hai abhi tak mera 446 rs. ka refund nhi aya pleas sir paytm oder no.3290318853 ,, or booking id PM0000379176 ye hai apne pahle bhi 13/06/17 ko email mess. send karke mughe jankari de thee magar BIG CENEMA BALO NE BOLDIYA KI AB AP MOVI NHI DEKH SAKTE PAYTAM BALE APKE AMOUNT KO REFUND KAR SAKTE HAI HUM NHI mere kuch samagh nhi aya pleas ap mughe mere regi.mo.no.9761717133 YE hai PLEAS SIR MERI MOVI TICKET AMOUNT REFUND KI JIY…..

  99. Amit Parashar

    Hi Team,

    i am trying to book one inverter on front page amount showing 16500 INR while going to purchase price going to increase 17368 INR.

  100. COMPLAINT CARE.

    Customers care services center

    Online complaint solved call on customer

    90,68,57,38,62

    90,68,57,38,62

    ,90,68,57,38,62
    90,68,57,38,62

    90,68,57,38,62

    ,90,68,57,38,62

    90,68,57,38,62

    90,68,57,38,62

    ,90,68,57,38,62

  101. sudheer kumar sharma

    sir mene 26/05/2017 ko paytm se big cinema ki 2 ticket book krayi thee magar cinema hol mai light na hone ke karad hum movi nahi dekh sake pleas aj 27/06/2017 ki date hai abhi tak mera 446 rs. ka refund nhi aya pleas sir paytm oder no.3290318853 ,, or booking id PM0000379176 ye hai apne pahle bhi 13/06/17 ko email mess. send karke mughe jankari de thee magar BIG CENEMA BALO NE BOLDIYA KI AB AP MOVI NHI DEKH SAKTE PAYTAM BALE APKE AMOUNT KO REFUND KAR SAKTE HAI HUM NHI mere kuch samagh nhi aya pleas ap mughe mere regi.mo.no.9761717133 YE hai PLEAS SIR MERI MOVI TICKET AMOUNT REFUND KI JIY…..

  102. SK Panda

    Sir I’m am 4 time calling castmar care hi has 4 time hold my call 20$ .30 mints .not ateend my call . my registrationnumber9797131717

  103. Ruchi Bhupendra Shah

    Absolutely pathetic customer care service provide by the Paytm this how you treat your valuable customer trying since past 2 days all customer care number were switched off and lastly i resort to cybercell paytm on 6th of July someone has used my debit card Number fraudulently and transferred money to PAYTM account i would like to know the information in which paytm account money has been transferred.
    Really nuisance don’t use it.
    Delete that application if you are using.

  104. Jay Kumar

    Sir aapka customers care koi problem ko solved nahi karta hai mai 2-7-17 ko screen guard order kiya tha lekin cancell ho gaya lekin abhi tak mera balance refund nahi hua hai
    Please contact me 9162958764
    Jay kumar

  105. Sudip Barman

    Dear sir ,
    I am sudip barman. I have paytm balance Rs154/-till 9.07.2017 at 3pm. But now shwing balance( o) .plz discuss why deduct mony. And refund asp.

    Regard
    Sudip

  106. Pankaj

    Nnagin patym SA radmi 3s prime phone liya ta Jo ki bhaut gram HOTA h muja phone liya 8 din his h or koi replace Ka option nail h Mera order no 3443046355 h Mera set change Karo sir pta nai kitni complained Kar li Lakin koi solution nai h or Na hi patym Ka koi helpline no mil rha h

  107. Piyush

    Hi

    From last several days I am trying to put TidePlus Rs 30 Cash back through paytm.

    Put surprisingly its not working.
    IT ALWAYS SHOW: PL TRY AGAIN AFTER SOME TIME

    I am fade up with this and there is no response.

  108. Kajal

    I have recharged a metro card through the Pay TM and the amount has got deducted from my account and I have also received a confirmation message at your side but at the time of top off through the Pay TM machine the balance is not reflecting and I am unable to contact the people of Pay TM because it remains busy all the time and your customer car no is not a toll free no so u should understand this we are spending our money to contact you and u people didn’t pick up the call at all it has happened with me continuously 7-8 times all the balance got deducted from my phone but none picked the call that’s why I suggest to people not to use PayTM app at all it is very pathetic and I have had a very bad experience with Pay TM they just deducted the amount from the account of customer but never revert back . shame on you Pay TM people. I am very disappointed at our services and will suggest to all never ever use the your Pay TM App because you are Freud people

  109. laxman giri

    i buy bingo mad angles ,the code to be applied in my paytm account, but the code does not be proceed any time written code apply after some time.

  110. Santosh Kumar

    Sir I book tickets through irctc app and I pay amount through paytm by net banking but my amount will be deducted and payment status show faild my transaction id is 100000912528847 kindly request you please send my deducted amount.

  111. yash

    Hello dosto.. me ap sab ko batana chahta hu ki ye paytm vale refund ke bahane se apke paise lut te he.. mere sath bhi asa hi hua he.. mere 3000 rs ka locha karke fir bank account num or details leke bole k apke account me transfer kar dege.. abhi vo num band aa raha he….
    Apka dabit num mat dena salo ne lut macha rakhi he..
    Mere me jo num e call aya tha vo num he 9211187274
    Kisi mishra ka num.. he delhi main bramch se aya tha…

  112. Ravi uttam

    मेरा बैलेन्स नहीँ आया हैं paytm से सामान ख़रीदा था कब तक बॅलेन्स आयेगा

  113. nandu kumar

    13 jul ko me paytm ac se boi ac me
    1500 trf kiye the abhi tuk nhi bank me gaya nhi paytam rifend aya hai

  114. T.THADHEUS

    Dear Sir / Madam

    I Purchased an Yamaha Ray Scooter through Pay TM with Rs. 4000/- cash back offer. Still I am not received the Cash Back amount (Order ID #3524292878)

    Please clarify about that

    Regards

    T.Thadheus

    9445118175

  115. MANJEET MADAN

    My Paytm account is blocked. I am so many times complaint for this issue. All the time when I am complaint I get email from paytm and they ask some docs I am sent all the docs. After yesterday I got a mail from paytm. There no account with this pH no or email id. If this account is not with paytm. This joke or what In my wallet balance near by 13-14k and I am pay my bills and also buy some stuff with same Id. Paytm cheated me and grab my hard earned money

  116. Sia

    Hello sir yesterday I order something from online by paytm.I did paytm from my debit card.he take money from me and switchoff his no I did your help

  117. Sia

    Hello sir yesterday I order something from online by paytm.I did paytm from my debit card.he take money from me and switchoff his no I did your help
    Custmor id12900522394 rudra patel 7383471463

  118. Radhika Nijhawan

    I’d like to inform all of you that paytm’s customer care is unresponsive. I made a payment 10 days back but the money never reached merchant so I sent so many emails and called paytm’s customer care 1000 times because the payment was regarding my college fee. I wanted it to get cleared asap since the receipt of the payment was required to process further but no one from paytm responded to my complains. I am still stuck and calling them on a daily basis but haven’t received a single response. I lost my money and now I’d just like to tell you all that everyone 100s of people lose their money to paytm and that’s how they are growing.

  119. VIJAYRAJ SAKHLA

    Dear SIr/Madam, Toady I recharged the rs 925 for airtel DTH id. but the airtel id is wrong. so i want Want to tell that thorugh paytm I recharged the wrong airtel id. so what can i do plz help me. plz call me and solve my problem.
    Thanks & RegardsVIJAYRAJ SAKHLA7353938222

    Paid for OrderPaytm Order #3589246335Paytm Cash Txn ID 129554307502017-07-29 11:30:33 AM
    Rs 925

  120. Shubham Kumar

    The offers given by bingo mad angles that code is given inside the pack to take paytm cash offers it can’t be working.it always showing this offer can be used for maximum of per user two times

  121. swapnil

    I had account on paytm but my pass is forget and i can’t log in my account so how to apply my account bcoz i have lot of balance in my paytm wallet so plz sir rply me

  122. Ankush

    I was paying RS 250 my exam free throw my debit card . Its debit from my pnb a/c . I was paying to rural urban shiksha vikas sansthan. I got almost 6 msg from paytm . First time i get ur sms u say payment successful. After sometime i got another msg ur payment failed . In all the msg u mentioned diffrent differnt order ids . So plz confrm my transaction status . My name is ankush .mob no 7888417028. My ac no pnb 1989000100088729 throw which i did my payment.
    Ad following odr id I received ur side
    ORD166784012667136
    ORD1667840189892637
    ORD1667840198737719
    ORD1667840122661319
    ORD1667840195654796
    ORD1667840133219574
    Sent from my iPhone

  123. Sarvesh Kumar

    Hello sir..
    what is the problem… I told u call me at 7520021155… Pls do something my account has blocked..

    my account problem is error (your account is temporarily blocked..please contact customer care.)

    pls contect me 9359429941,7520021155

  124. Sanu

    Sir meny aapny paytm Wallet no. 8924073457 mein 1650rs add kiyaa usky baad meny gaalti se logout hogyaa aur jb meiny un ko msg kiyaa to udher se reply aayeaa ki ye number Paytm mein. Register hi nhi hai.aur meny us mein KYC bhi complete kiyaa ..

  125. gopalmahato

    Recharged my jio phone rs 399 use promo code grad10 recharge successful but promo code balance not add my wallet.

  126. rahul

    Sir ham paytm wallet se 5000 pnb bank account me transfer kia but paisa nahi gaya or wallet sa cut gaya please help
    8002222079 paytm number and
    Reference number 721618975590

  127. Narendra Kumar Jena

    Ae paytm care bale mere account black kar ke bole ki 48hr may mera account unblock kar deA gay but Abhi 5day sea bhi zada hogiya mera problem shutout nahi hou a

    1. Narendra Kumar Jena

      8249410682 Ae ko black Kara gaya hai wait karne kaliye 48hr bolo kar 5 din see bhi zada hogiya problem slapped nahi hou a

  128. Harish R

    Sir last Friday I was recharge fr my Jio number the balance was deducted in the wallet but it was not access to recharge so plzzzzzzz kindly refund the amount 399

  129. Harish R

    Last Friday at 7:15 time had been trying to recharge JIO but it had failed and my balance from my Paytm wallet is been deducted of Rs 399/-. Kindly revert

  130. Sanjay Gupta

    Mahodaya paytm free shopping indepedence cell loot worth Rs500 mein koi minimum purchasing ki condition nahi this.ismein 500Rs ka jo shopping voucher Diya Gaya hai.usmein 1499/- ki minimum purchasing ki condition jod di gayi hai.jo ki galat hai.saath hi voucher code galat bheja Gaya hai.submit Karne par invalid code bataya ja Raha Hai.Krapya sahi code bheje.mo.no.9407401425 par suchit karein

  131. Major khan

    Hi there
    There was ₹12099 debited from my credit card for electricity bill but paytm didn’t pay the bill and the money is still hold in paytm. Plz refund my money as soon as possible.
    Thanks
    Kind regards
    (If u unable to do so then plz let me inform so I can go for any legal action)

  132. Sanjeev Vidyarthi

    Paytm is fraud organisation..its people are repeat what u have written in email, no call centre No’s, no proper response system where u can make them understand your queries.
    Sanjeev
    9899574730

  133. Swati

    Paytm provides the wrost service apart of this they never refund the amount.
    I raised the compaint via mail n need the revert of that on priority.

  134. SANJAY GHOSHAL

    Sir, I have recharged my Jio mob.no.8604626830 of Rs 399/-from paytm wallet on 15 Aug2017 at 12:05 hrs order no;3672363222 at a cash back offer of Rs 76 (with promo code;JIOPAYTM).After 24 hrs also the cash back has not been credited in my wallet.Whereas the paytm transaction was sucessful.Sir, I want to ask you,why I should be deprived of the offer once I have booked the transaction in time.Pl: do the needful. Thanks.

  135. Divya Pandey

    I thought Paytm was a great app. They don’t have a good customer servuce. I AM TRYING TO RAECH OUT TO THE CSR BUT NO ONE WAS CONNECTED. IT WAS VERY DISAPPOINTING. THET DONT HAVE TOLL FREE NUMBER AND MY BAKACE GOT ERECTED. What is this nonsense yaar…

  136. Shyam sunder jolly

    I booked one LG led 43″ through Paytm mall on 11/8/17 vide order no.3651447473 but on 16/8/17 Paytm sent me another product through their delhivery_surface courriermen instead of my ordered led hence I refused to take delivery. Since then i tried to contact there customer care and also mailed to care@paytm.com to expedite the matter but there was no response from Paytm side. Now I have realised that my harden money is blocked which I paid online earlier to Paytm. We are very psyclogically feeling mental tension due to my decision to choose Paytm mall online. Very poor services by paytm. It is request to look into the matter seriously either send me my ordered LG led 43″ or refund my harden money back in my account asap

  137. Shatrughan kurne

    [ Official ] I purchased an order from you and return it due to quality issue but I haven’t received my refund. My order ID is ” 3640758710 ” and My mobile number is ” 8329477956 “. Bloody basturd if you not refund my money ASAP. I will Mail to All m
    Ministries . I called and mailed you many times but not getting any response from you. This is last msg to you.

  138. Ashu khera

    Paytm is a fake bc ne 2700 rupyee block kar rakhe h 22 july se aab call pic nhi karte 9990630679 bc itne fake h ye bhan chod inki tho police camplite honi chaiye

  139. Devi Parshad Shatma

    Mene psytm SE relince Jio me dated 14.8.2017 ko refernce no 722640278005 me recharge Rs 359/
    ka kiya tha Jo by mistake 359 ko type ho gaya .Amt to mere paytm account SE nikal gaye lekin na to 359 ka recharge hua no balance vapis ayaa.Plz returned my amount in the paytm account my mobile no is 9416310108

  140. shanu sharma

    hnji sir mene apne paytm wallet se bank me money trasfer ki thi kal raat wo moneyna to bank gyi or na he mere paytm wallet me hai

  141. manohar lal

    paytm ki costumer sarvice sbse jyada gatiya h ..kbhi bhi dhnag se reaponse nhi milta h or na hi mail ka rply aata h or na hi call lagta h kbhi ….
    mne phone order kia tha uske paymant to davance lie lia bt phn automatic cancell ho gya …or paise. bhi refund nhi hue h …yor na hi koi response sbse gatiya bat h ye paytm ki …

  142. Anubhav

    Paytm corporate HQ number Noida – 01204770770 does not work, as it automatically gets disconnected before connecting to a representative. Paytm cyber cell number are invalid (011-4363203; 4392424). Paytm shopping mall number is invalid – 01203062244. Other paytm shopping department number 011-33776677 to connect with require order I’d to enter in the call, but takes all the legitimate order IDs as invalid.
    Is this a joke or being in e-commerce business you want to make a fool out of people so that no one can complain about bcoz all your contact numbers are invalid. How would you like to answer that paytm/Mr. Vijay Shekhar Sharma. Please be a customer centric organisation and help customers in their odds, first by purchasing some valid contact numbers.

  143. sunny

    this is totally disappointing me i orderd
    on 10 August 2017 Gillette vactor plus mannual shaving razor 6s pack of 3 for rs 405 and also Gillette mac3 refill 12 count for rs 1175
    and apply promo code for cashback but i didnt get cashback and when i raise issue to paytm care they said that i didnt applied code so i am ineligible but how it is possible. they didnt resolve my issue .

  144. Kunal

    Very baad experience on paytm so baad my paytm account was blocked and my 315 rupees has also blocked and I want it back and give your executive call back then I will tack to them plzz

  145. narayan prajapati

    I have facing rechagre billing problem last 7 day

    no one singal person contact me after so many mails

    pathetic serivce paytm

  146. Vikas Yadav

    Maine 17 august ko jio ka rs_399 ka recharge Kiya jo account se 399 rupes cut gya aur recharge successfull nhi Hua my jio no_7999092889
    Wallet txn ID_13613015566
    BILLDESKutil Order
    #JPT25588949747
    Plese my balance has been refunded

  147. Ravi

    My account was blocked .I have done what u say to do in help and support but it was saying unable to fetch user details soo how to resolve this issue

  148. kc.mandal

    Lic of india, hp gas, electric bills are not deposited through paytm. Then why Should be use paytm. Add immediately otherwise uninstalled

  149. vikas sharma

    DEAR SIR
    my name is vikas sharma
    order id 3675202695
    mene apna order 18/08/2017 ko retrun kraya tha and payment online kithi
    jise mera order to retrun ho gya but mere paise ab tk mere bank account me ni aye…

  150. SOMNATH ROY

    DEAR SIR,
    HOW I GET TRANSACTION HISTORY AGT PAYMENT OF MY CURRENT ACCOUNT THROUGH PAYTM FOR THE PERIOD FROM 1ST APRIL’16 TO UP TO DATE FOR MY AUDIT PURPOSE.KINDLY ANSWER AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

  151. MD TAUSEEF HUSSAIN ALIAS QURAISHI

    My bingo paytm free cash proceed i follo ur instructions clearly but not work my 5+5=10rs loss

  152. naag

    PAYTM IS FRAUD. order no: 2596920011, an amount 6500rs debited in my account on january 17, 2017. but not add in my wallet. customer care persons is not suitable ansers.

  153. VENKATESWARARAO

    Product Description
    Status
    Price
    Order No.
    Order Total
    OPPO F3 64GB (Gold) for Rs. 19990

    Delivered

    Rs 19,990

    3702213855
    20 Aug ’17 9:43 pm

    Rs 19,990

    Dear Sir/ Madam,

    I went to Rtc X Roads , Hyderabad BAJAJ ELECTRONICS for purchasing one Oppo F3 mobile. but i ready to pay money with my debit card. in that your PAYTM EMPLOYEE said sir if you pay money with paytm then after 24 hours you will receive 16% cash back. so i can accepted. then i will given my id and password after paytm login that net banking through i will paid 19,990/- . but your employee processing time he is not applied coupon. so that i will not received cash back……..what i am saying mistake is your’s means i mean i don’t know process so that your paytm employee is done mistake. so please rectify your problem and send cash back…………..please do its needful

  154. Raj sbsb

    Mera paytm accnt block kar.diya…any reason???.kal 4000 transaction hua aur account block kar diya…9831817300

  155. B c sharma

    Mera paytm acct pichle 24 h se block hai aur customer care phone uthana Wala koi nahi hai. Is ghatia service ki wajah Kya hai?

  156. Bharti Sikka

    sir,
    I recharge my Jio Mob. 7982249580 of Rs. 399/- 16 August 8.59 pm from paytm wallet but my phone is not recharge but my money is deduct from my account. Please send back my money as soon as possible.

  157. Lakhan saini

    I had tried torecharge my jio number for amounting Rs.399 from my wallet account but unfortunately failed to recharge my number amount was deducted from account .
    Reference no BR00007Y5DGO
    Transaction no JPT25490780343
    Plane JDDD399
    Please take necessary action in this matter

  158. Keerti

    Hi ,

    Paytm num:7348967348
    Transaction id:13520538582
    Transaction id :13751118838
    Transaction id :13785767234

    I had an existing account and but I have created once again . my friend transferred me 500 to my account I didn’t received. And I Hv transferred 238 and 45 rs I didn’t get in my wallet .
    And 55rs in my wallet that is blocked now.

    Please kindly help me soon.

    Regards ,
    Keerti

  159. kamal kumar singh

    Sir My Name is kamal kumar singh
    vill -khalispur post mirzamurad distt varanasi
    ma paytm golden gate par kam karana chahata hu
    mujhe id nhi mil pa raha h ma costmar se bat karata hu to vah log kahate h kyc karavaye tab ho ga jabaki mera kyc ho chuka h mujhe paytm parid kase milega

  160. kiran

    mai last one month se login hona k try kr rhi hu but ye paytm mjh opt sent he nh kr rhe h 150 time custome care ko call kr chuki hu phone he nh lgte h,

  161. Mukul Kumar

    I bought a Lenovo k6 mobile and I get it damaged when I open the delivery packet. I took a step to return the product it was confirmed but it is not dispatched it auto cancel so can I get my mobile phone or my money back.

  162. manoj

    MEsir,
    I recharge my AIRTET Mob. 9981242055 of Rs. 60/- 26 August 9.10 pm from paytm wallet but my phone is not recharge but my money is deduct from my account. Please send back my money as soon as possible.

  163. Rashmi Dwivedi

    sir,
    main paasword bhul gyi t. reset krne p mere paytm account 1700rs approx.deduct ho gye. now i have 0 balance. plz recovr my balance.

  164. Kishan Kumar

    My Paytm account is blocked and no one is here to help me coustomer care is also not helping no direct link to talk to anybody so I request to Paytm office to call back to me and help me with out failed or provide me the correct contact number with direct link to your higher official my number 9059979722

  165. Kamlesh C GOSAI

    Sir Maine Golden gate app or paytm partner banne ke liye apply Kiya Tha vaha se call Aya verify bi hogaya but abitak mail nahi aaya…

  166. Jay

    Hi Everyone, I have been using Paytm from year or so and today I placed an order on Paytm Mall and before placing an order I have seen return policy and procedure. As soon as I received the product, I see it doesn’t fulfill my requirement, I have decided to return it immediately. Hence I tried to return it on App but it shows error message as temporarily not available need to try after some time. I tried to call customer care and believe me it wont allow to call from other numbers other than registered number though we use the Order number and if we call from registered number, it says due to heavy traffic need to be on hold. I waited for almost an hour and this been repeated multiple times but I didn’t get a chance to talk to executive about this.

    Moreover the recorded music like “Paytm Karo” …Except nothing…Please let me know who can help me on this.

    I am getting pitched off to hear this “Paytm Karo” for hours and hours. its testing our patience

  167. Rajnesh Meena

    What we have to do if our payment is deducted and no recharge happened, and waited for more than 10days but still payment in not credited in wallet as well as in bank account. Guide me.
    my order no. 3694447615 time-12:12 date-19-08-2017 mob. no. 9828100375

  168. Nirmala

    Hello my name nirmala prakash i have made Rs10000/- for paytm@icici bank by miskly i informed bank people they sad register u r complaint in Paytm customer i try try to so many time no one pick the call and its wrong no and i emaild the my complaint not responding and how to register my complaints please help me and my fund refund ge please help madi. kindly do the need full it urgern no even 100 rs its Rs.10000/- i need money urgent

  169. pooja hira

    mene paytm se ek semi automatic washing machine kharidi jo kharab nikli lg engineer bhi visit kr chuka hai wo kharab hai vendor se bat ki usne bola paytm me bat kro or me paytm me kitni bar comail kar chuki hu but koi reply nhai aya,na abhi tak washing machine bhi wapis nahi hui abhi atk.

    kindly help me or refund my money i m in trouble .kindly arrange call for me.

  170. Shristi Agarwal

    U called me once but didn’t solve the problem so call me once again and please solve the problem it’s a request

  171. Prashant patel

    sir .. I have nt been refunded rs.417 againt d jeans which i sended back to paytm .. I have called several times to paytm .. Bt it never receives my call .. I am very unhappy with such service .. Please refund me my money in my paytm account ..

  172. Vikas

    I had Airtel Landline No. 0141-4017872 and paid my bill through Paytm vide internet banking State Bank of India on 22/08/2017,
    The payment status shown ” success payment for order #3709732771, Paytm Cash Txn ID 13792138938 dated 22.08.2017 04:15:09 PM ”

    but Airtel company informed us that they had not received bill amount of Rs.1,178/- for the month of July, 2017

    but we had made the payment through PAYTEM above cash Txn. ID
    in support of our submission we are enclosing account statement of SBI in which a amount of Rs.1,178/- has been debited on 22.8.2017
    and we have not received back the above amount from PAYTEM if not transmitted to AIRTEL against our due bill.

  173. Giriraj Singh

    My son initiated electricity bill payment on 26.08.2017 still the amount is not adjusted to my bill no 210462002607 and the amount has increased with penalty instead of RS 11515 now RS 11962 kindly look into the matter and adjust the outstanding amount.

  174. sunil kumar

    paytm se maine faux leather credit card holder ke 50 pec. ka order kiya tha . mere ko kal 1 mila ..maine 6520 Rs. pay kiya ha…..that my first shoping on paytm.
    my order id-3719888619. plz aap kuch kar sakte ho to kardo .nhi mere ko cunsumer court maine jana hoga

    sunil kumar
    9057576041

  175. Rahul Kumar Anand

    It’s for your kind information that your attitude for your customer is very callous and arrogant. On 16th August 2017 I bought a Diakin Ac (order no 3677914646). Since than I am writing/ lodging complaints for cash back, be it is through your application or your customer care helpline. (Complaint No 36920619 on 30th August 2017). Today your customer care executive told me that your promo code has not been applied successfully. Is this the way you should behave? After 17 days, you people are telling me such stupid things, that too when I am calling you people. Your customer care takes 17-20 minutes for picking up a call, that’s the standard of your so called customer care. There have not been even a single message, call or mail from your side despite if writing or calling you so many times. It’s a reminder that my concerns which are genuine and as per law of the country, are not been taken care by you. If it’s continues to be same and my cashback is not reflected in account, I shall be forced to take refuge of customer forum.

  176. Sunil medar

    What is your service hoples. This much of big service but help line is worst. I lost my money 2000 RS must collect me 9071009988

  177. Nebu

    Amount may please be credited to bank account or my paytm wallet immediately.

    Amount transferred from PAYTM Wallet to bank account but not received. But the amount was deducted from my paytm wallet.
    Against ref. No. 707912664029 on date 20 Mar 2017, Amount of Rs. 5000/-

    Please solve my problem

  178. Nebu

    Amount may please be credited to bank account or my paytm wallet immediately.

    Amount transferred from PAYTM Wallet to bank account but not received. But the amount was deducted from my paytm wallet.
    gainst ref. No. 707912675075 on date 20 Mar 2017, Amount of Rs. 2000/-

    Please solve my problem

  179. ANIL KUMAR

    Electricity bill payment on 31Aug 17 100% cash back and Lakh patties two bill payment by netbanking on.31 August 17. So deferent offer to given the payment by paytm.please told me between 2AM to 3AM as on 31Aug17 n/a please.

  180. ANIL KUMAR

    Electricity bill 31 Aug 17 ko buy paytm se kiya tha us time 1.offer 100% cash back ka payment Rs 3490.or 2nd LAKHPATTI ka Rs 2630 ka payment kiya time 0200 to0300 ke beeh m or us time ka offer results at a time bataya Kyo nahi for example payment hone per batate h Lickey winer ka kyo nahi Muzhe court ka sahara lena hoga. Phone. 8076400944.

  181. Pradeep Suman

    Bank balance deduct my bank a/c but not added in my paytm balance please call me sir my problam but not paytm customer care call not allowed balance deduct Rs. 2000 my mobile No. 9799332922

  182. mahendra dhangar

    sir my acc say 5000 rupay date 04 03 2017 ko kat gaye ore kahi baar complain dallnay kay baad bhi abhi tak nehi aaye aap muje sahi jawab deve nehi tho wo peesa ak transfer entery hai ore pessa kaha gaya iska jawab aap ore bank ko deena hoga nehi tho may court may case karnay wallo hu bank aap kay upper dalta ore aap bank kay upper
    sir it is my last request pls send my money is my wallet ya my bank acc thank you pls contect 8769892712

  183. praveen bangaru

    hi sir i had delete the pay tm app then i loss all my contacts than how to get my contacts to restore plz tell me the solution sir

  184. Pervishtha

    I have purchased sony headfones from.paytm
    They are in warranty period but aare not being replaced in Sony care because delaer is not registered who has send the headfones
    I dun understand why this Paytm alow unauthorised selers to sell their products causing problems to us
    Won’t trust Paytm anymore

  185. Manohar lal

    I didnt get any refund which order was auto cancel by apytm this is cheating with costumer this is my order id.3655496346

  186. Abhijeet

    Dear Paytm,
    i am using this last 6 months and right now my wallet has 12500 rs you blocked my ID may i know why are you doing this kind of think, please revert my Feedback at my mail Id and i am also trying to contact your customer support but i can’t reach you, please contact me ASAP.

  187. Anushka Jayan

    This is to inform you that i had booked a bus ticket for today (7.00pm – thiruvananthapuram to chennai) and wanted to postpone it. your customer care executive told me that no ticket modification can be made. I asked him if i can get a refund of that amount and was told if i cancel the ticket before 4pm i will get 50% refund. I specifically told him i’ll call him back soon n tell him if cancellation is required. The second call i made in no time was completely busy and at last another lady picked up and i explained every details to her including what i told the first person and even asked her to make it fast as only 5mins are left and she made me wait for 2 mins again , later telling me that the time is over n there’s no refund. And again she tried to justify her part. Is this what you call good customer service? Please get back to me as soon as possible and initiate the refund because you proved that your customer service is very inefficient and time consuming!

  188. Ramkesh Gurjar

    Sir my account is blocked if I am forget login password
    I try but no solved this problem
    So I want my old account is delete and create new account my same no…
    My account contact no. Is 8104122932, and 9461342932.
    Email ramkesh2932@gmail.com

  189. Ramkesh Gurjar

    Sir my account is blocked if I am forget login password
    I try but no solved this problem
    So I want my old account is delete and create new account my same no…
    My account contact no. Is 8104122932, and 9461342932.
    Email ramkesh2932@gmail.com

  190. Ankita bangde

    We have ordered gym set n aer pocket n not received the cash back yet n no assistance to contact n speak to customer care executive

  191. AGRAWAL RAJU HARINHAI

    My cashback are not come in my account. my complain. Your company always says your PROMOCODE is wrong. I says my wrong PROMOCODE is picture. But all time says your PROMOCODE is wrong. I feel all COSTEMBER your company cheet.l know DELHI COMPANY. SORRY I AM PURCHASE ON LINE.

  192. Bhagaban panda

    Sir I send money in 3000 rupees another mobile no.which is 8285335926.wallet order I’d 14294036702..plz help me…sir..plz refund my money..

  193. vasant chaudhary

    Sbi atm card thi paytm application thi jio nu recharge karta date16/08/2017 na roj 2 var account ma thi paisa kapai gaya pan ek pan var recharge thayu nathi to paisa pacha account ma jama karavva vinti

  194. ramesh bishnoi

    sir am paytm user and am ordar one parsnol good and am not found your diller is say not give home dilvery and i pay homw dilvery paymant plz sir under stand this matter

  195. ASHISH PAUL

    Sir, I am using your paytm around last 3 months. But few days ago, when I had gone for money transfer to another account then your company asked for registration whereas I have already registered with you and having balance amount of Rs. 5,000/- in Paytm Wallet Account. So, kindly look into this matter seriously and try to refund the money either in my account or permit me to self do.

  196. SANJAY HON

    My old paytm password had forgotten.I had closed my old account and open new paytm account on same mobile no,but unfortunately it was blocked. My old paytm balance was not transfer to new paytm acccount.What can i do?

  197. abdullha munshi

    I am very sad in Paytm Customer Care If someone wants to know the answers to their questions then customer care is not available. only IVR service is available only, which keeps asking the recodet question. No representative get for talk .

  198. mohammed shahabaz

    Dear sir I I was done my kyc process on my a/c 9742021365 so pls accsees my account with golden gate application .and compleate my accsess apapplication .I want to do kyc work …I have lot request by my custumers

  199. Ishan

    Sir my I’d temporary blocked … how to resolve it pls help..there is 7 to 8 hundred I’m my pytm I need my money urgently pls help

  200. Anil

    I’m transfer the money to my bank account but money is deducted from my paytm wallet but not reflecting in my bank account
    Please refund my money.

  201. Anil

    I’m transfer the money to my bank account 07-09-2017 but money is deducted from my paytm wallet but not reflecting in my bank account
    Please refund my money.

  202. sravan kumar singh

    Dear Sir
    This is to inform u that i have transfer Rs.420 dt.26.08.2017 from my wallet to bank account but till date amount not credit in my bank account.
    please take the necessary action for this.

  203. chandra shekhar tiwari

    sir mene apne friend k paytm se MacBook air ka payment kiya tha jis pr 7000 ka cash back mila tha but abhi tk kuch nhi aaya aur aapke kisi customer care nu. pr bina paytm pr resister kiye bat nhi ho skti ye aur problem plz fast solution provide ..vrna ab paytm se no payment

  204. Mushtaq khan

    An amount of Rs 1515 as payment against landline no 01965222186 paid I between 5 to 10th of August has not been credited in my account till date. Kindly look into it.

  205. chandrakant

    Wrongly sent my amount please refund attached screenshot I request you please please refund my amount
    amounts-10000

    regards
    chandrakant

  206. Ramesh ahuja

    Really disgusted with your customer service options. WHY THERE IS NO PERSON TO HEAR YOUR PROBLEM???
    I have purchased RICE PACKET which has CASH BACK using PROMO CODE
    Paytm/devaaya
    Followed the instructions and still not got cashback of 20 rupees. In app profile help and support it mentions email to care with snapshot, which I did and got message they do not help on that.
    Most disgusting and disturbing service , no person to talk and no help.
    Will need to take help from peheradaar CNBC for same.
    WHY ARE YOU LOOTING US IN NAME OF DIGITAL INDIA

  207. Dhananjay Wagh

    I have face lots of problems today, and about 500 rs are lost due to paytm issue and when I try to do contact with customer care service then also I face lots of problems and I can’t get any help from paytm so I’m so angry and stop using paytm and I suggest peoples to does not uspaytm as more….hated you paytm you makes us fool and froad us…….hated Paytm….. Uninstalled it.😠😡👿

  208. Jayanta Roy Chowdhury

    I’ve transferred Rs. 400 and Rs. 3734 to my bank account on 10-09-2017 at 2:26am and 2:31am respectively from my Paytm wallet, but not reflecting in my bank account
    Please refund my money to my Paytm wallet.

  209. Vishwa Prakash mishra

    Plz my inr amount 350 till yet not received transaction already completed showing plaza Resolution this case asap
    Thanks&regards
    Vishwa Prakash

  210. Namrata

    Dear All

    I have ordered apple iPhone 5s for rs 18,000/-. the amount has been credited from my bank and I have revived damaged product, mobile speaker is not working. They have mentioned they will be giving rs 2,500/- cash back that also I have not received. Give me my money back and take your product asap.

    Regards
    Namrata

  211. Ratnakar mishra

    I have transfer money money from my card to paytm wallet 2 times bt in each tym transcections r failed bt money is deducted from my bank account and till date no money came to my wallet and bank account…
    I want clearence about my transections…

  212. priyanka

    i want to buy iphone on EMI from paytm but emi option is not available.

    about 2 days ago it was there. but today when i am finally ordering it EMI option is not there.

  213. munish kumar

    Dear sir

    the issue that i am transfer to money other paytm account but i accidentally recharged. so i requesed to you please my money back to paytm account

    number. 9017649000

    amount. 2300

    Order Number- 3817482212

    wallet Txn ID.- 14558274894

  214. Vineet kumar

    I m not able to reset my password fr login…your link not working on this.pl help me fr password change .i m face this problem pl help me fr otp send fr password change.

  215. deo kumar

    i recharge by mistek in my demo box dish tv rs 220 .please reverse my money back on my wallet because it is not possible recharge in demo box .my order no. is 3820440957.
    thankyou

  216. Krantiveer Singh

    Sir,,
    My transection id 14549633918. Current Balance: 399 But Recharge not successful but mere account se paise kat gye h bank customer care se baat ki to bolte h paytm walo se baat kro jb m aapko call kr rha hu to n to call lg rha h call paise or cut rhe h aaj 48 hours ho gye h n to paise aaye h or recharge hua h so plz help me my contact no..9634753716 otherwise I will case paytm

  217. Monika panwar

    I forget my paytm password.i want to know my password bcoz there is money in my wallet.and plz solved the problem. Plz new pass word in my id gmail.

  218. Monika panwar

    I forget my paytm password.i want to know my password bcoz there is money in my wallet plz qwikcly in my problem solved

  219. mohammed aqil shareef

    this website ( https://paytm.com/ ) very worst and waste website of online shopping lot of time have purchased and order the product they will easy take the order but they dont know to deliver the product recently my two no 0r 3787340968 its as cancelled due to unable to deliver from the sellar , and same thing as done before like this only order no :3746333702 this also they did same thing easy they are receiving the amount after receiving they keep it for more then a week after that they easyly auto cancelled the after that it take more then 3 or 4 days to receive the refund amount the service is very waste and customer call number or waste they dont know to respond the customers for makeing a call them its lot of mobile charges to talk to them i try lot time to speek with customer care my mobile balance as debited holy amount like first around rs 70 next time 60 my hole balance is debited so please do buy any product from paytm online shopping

  220. pradeep dubey

    डिअर

    paytm

    दिनांक 31/08/2017 रात्रि 8 बज के 18 मिनट पर जिओ का अपना नंबर 70157803.. जिओ एप्प से रिचार्ज किया, जिसकी पेमेंट मैने पेटम से की 399 का सफलतम भुक्तान paytm से हो जाने के बाद भी रिचार्ज सफल नहीं हुआ, जिओ के अधिकारी से बात करने के बात प्राप्त जानकारी के अनुसार 399 रुपये जिओ को प्राप्त नहीं हुए जो की आप के पास (paytm ) है.

    लिहाजा अगली सुबह 1 September 2017 को दुबारा 399 का रिचार्ज अन्य ऑप्शन से करना पड़ा,तब कही जा कर रिचार्ज सफल हुआ.

    कृपया जानना चाह रहा हूँ की 31 तरीख रत 8: 18 बजे किया गया भुक्तान कहा गया और वो मुझको कैसे प्राप्त होगा उसकी जानकारी और प्रावधान बताये .

    धन्यवाद

  221. Naushad Ahmad

    Hey… ,My name is Naushad Ahmad ,You people make a fool all the subscribers do not call any of your telephone numbers as a helpline number. No customer care is available. tell me, how to we tell our problem to customer care executive.

  222. Naushad Ahmad

    Hey… ,My name is Naushad Ahmad ,You people make a fool all the subscribers do not call any of your telephone numbers as a helpline number. No customer care is available. tell me, how t

  223. Charvi jain

    I am unable to login into my account . Sometimes it reflects account has been blocked and on the other time it says we are unable to send you otp for resetting the password due to technical error what the hell ? Your customer care service is very poor . I have amount in my paytm wallet what should I do now ? Please get back to me asap else i have to take the required action against you . Thanks !

  224. Tosif khan

    सर मेनके जीस नंबर से पेटीएम अकाउंट थै सर वी सिम ब्लॉक्ड हो गै है सर या सर नंबर बदलने के लिए क्रर्न पीआर हमें सिम जन भी ओपन जाता है जो ब्लॉक हो चिली है कि सर अब्द मुझे क्या करे आप ही बयाते खाते में मुझे मेरा सारा भुगतान भी करें है सर

    प्लज़ मेरी मदद करो सर मेरी संख्या संख्या 7665218918 Tosif khan

  225. Nirav patel

    espected sir,

    myself Nirav Patel having Paytm Login user with 9427031090.

    i recharged mobile prepaid plan of Rs.399.00 through Paytm on my GIO No.Mo.9773285790 on 30-Aug-2017,5.32 pm.
    Operator Reference No is 5042016838
    Paytm Order No is 3745655376.
    I already talked with GIO care but he said that plz make contact with Paytm care due to no credit of any voucher in your Mobile No.

    I also tried to talk with customer care of Paytm but it needs Tran. ID which was submitted but not solved my issues.

    So plz make credit in my a/c which is joined with Paytm. plz call me on 9427031090.

  226. Sumit kumar

    Sir mene 10 sep payment kiya tha mere a/c se belence kat gaya par payment nahi hua aur na hi muje pesa refund mila h aap bataiye me kya karu

  227. vaishali verma

    i have transfer money from paytm to bank account on 11th sep. money is deducted frm my paytm wallet but it is not reflecting on my bank account.. i want a quick respond regarding my issue..i am fed up call paytm customer care..they give me no. which didn’t is not in use either check the no. uh have dial..so kindly look into this matter seriously.. my contact no – 9821370065

  228. Ashish

    I’m transfer the money to my bank account 16-09-2017 but but by mistecly i send wrong Acc sir pls help me… I also try ur costumer care numbers but no one receive wht can i do in this situation…. Guys i think this is all fake no one help us I SUGGEST U ALL don’t USE PAYTM IF no one solve ur problems… If u can solve my problem please help me otherwise ill uninstall this.

  229. , PREM ANAND

    COMPLAIN TO PAYTM ON 17 SEP 2017

    Sub ; Regarding Wallet amount missing from paytm account from
    3.8.2017

    Sir/Madam Dated 17.09.2017
    This is a long pending issue not solved since 03AUG2017 After several complaints to Paytm customer Care in relation to Paytm Wallet account of Sri Prem Anand mobile no 9844525958. An amount of Rs,4694/- being credited through Citi Bank credit Card on 3.8.17 in two transactions Rs.2194/- at 9.13 P.M and 2500/- at 9.46P.M Trans I.D no 13145635070 and 131497717702 to my Paytm Wallet account on 3.8.17 is missing and it is not been solved and being misguided to the customer .Then again an amount of Rs.2192/- was credited on 4.8.2017 Trans I.D no 13149765074at 12.11A.M through Citi Bank credit Card for the payment of Rs 2194/- to be made to BhagyaSree firm . Kindly verify the issue and credit the amount of Rs,4694/- to mobile no 9844525958 wallet account only at the earliest please. From, PREM ANAND Mob No 9844525958 Mysore. Email I.D premanand749@gmail.com

  230. Devendra Ingale

    I’m transfer the money to my Frnd’s but money is deducted from my paytm wallet but not reflecting in their bank account
    Please refund my money.79726103975

  231. Hasan

    Fraud by paytm
    I have order for a vivo v5s mobile from paytm. I have been cheated by sending used phone instead of new phone. I want to exercise the replacement option but its also not working.
    I would suggest dont use this app for online shopping they are just cheating the customers.

  232. akshay pali

    Sir mene water ka bill pay kra tha but wo failed ho gya tha or mere account se paise bhi kt gae the or 24 hours ke bad bhi paise mere account me refund nhi hue h OR na hi apka koi costume no. Milta h pls refund my payment.

  233. Farukh

    It is very bad service giving Paytm to cusmer care contact they are also not giving any response to us if we are contacting and mailing them

  234. Eswar Yadav

    3840008077 order number
    U guys…… I booked my tickets but tickets is not possible to download…. And what seats I booked the Same seats now aslo showing ready to booking soo….u dedected my money as a part of cancellations charges what’s is cancellation transition
    Don’t do fools to customers…..
    Just refund my balence

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *