Paytm Customer Care Number & Email - For Customer Complaints

Paytm is an Indian e-commerce shopping and wallet based website. It is founded by Vijay Shekhar Sharma and has it’s headquartered in Noida. It is one of the India’s most leading website offering mobile recharge, e-commerce and bill payment. After a huge success, it launched additional services for booking flights, buses and movie tickets. In this article, you can find the toll-free customer care number and email of Paytm for any complaints or issues or customer support. You can also find the additional information on Seller support helpline number, Paytm offers, Paytm Cashback, Paytm wallet, wallet upgrade, the cyber cell at Paytm.

Paytm Customer Care Number & Email – For Customer Complaints

Paytm toll-free Customer care number:

You can contact Paytm customer care number regarding any issue. Some of the issues can be related Paying or sending money through Paytm, adding money, generating recent transactions in Passbook. Wallet upgrade, Recharges, bill payments, shopping and other booking issues.

Paytm Customer Care Number & Email - For Customer Complaints
Paytm Customer Care Number & Email – For Customer Complaints

Customer care Number:
+91-9643979797

Customer care Email ID:
care@paytm.com

Paytm offers:

Paytm is increasing its customers day by day by providing offers and cashback on everything. They launched booking of buses, flights and movie tickets on their website and providing so many offers on those bookings. You can check offers page on Paytm for the recent offers they are providing for the customers. You can directly apply the coupon shown while booking the tickets and offers are applied. The cashback will be added to your Paytm wallet within 24 hours from the transaction.

Paytm Wallet payments and upgrade:

Using Paytm wallet you can send money to anybody and pay bills in the shops and in online. After demonetization, it has introduced instant transfer of cash from your Paytm wallet to your bank with a charge of 4% interest.
You can upgrade the limit of Paytm wallet. Currently, the usage limit of a is 20000 per month.

Paytm Cyber cell:

For any security concerns, Paytm has introduced its own cyber cell to face these issues. Any security issues regarding phishing, hacking your Paytm wallet. You can contact the cyber cell and write to it.
Cyber cell Paytm email address: cybercell@paytm.com

Other Interests : Flipkart Customer Care no, Amazon helpline, Jio helpline number

If you still have issues after you contact the customer care you can write them to their corporate address.

Paytm Headquarters

B-121, Sector 5, Noida – 201 301, India
Phone: +91-120-4770770 | Fax: +91-120-4770771 | Email: info@one97.com

Regional Offices:

Bangalore
144/533, 2nd floor, 22nd main, 150 Feet Ring Road, HSR Layout
1st Sector (AGARA), Bangalore – 560102 | Phone: +91 080 67720197

Chennai
II Floor, Balammal Building, No 33, Burkit Road, T Nagar,
Chennai – 600 017 | Phone: +91 44 24350197

Mumbai
IV Floor, Enterprise Centre, Domestic Airport, Next to Orchid,
Hotel Vile Parle East, Mumbai – 400 099 | Phone: +91 22 26133197

Kolkata
GN 31, 4th Floor, Benfish Tower, Salt Lake, Sector 5,
Kolkata – 700 091 | Phone: +91 33 40005197

Comments

    1. zarrar alam

      Sir Sbi branch told me contact paytem. ….Sir actually i send 10thousand rupees in my paytem wallet to SBI bank. Transfer of money se successful but not reach the Sbi user how sir. And not back in my paytem wallet.
      Sir
      Please solve my problem please s

  1. Raju Anappa

    Since last three months I’m using paytm and almost fifteen thousand rupees transaction I have done, I had balance less than 500 but today morning when I wanted to pay the electric bill the paytm wallet shows me zero balance and there is no history of earlier transaction it’s showing me I never used paytm for proof I have mail whatever I had done the transaction

    1. GeekWeek Article Author

      Please drop a mail to official customer care Paytm email address which is mentioned above in the post. Attach the relevant email transactions with detailed information precisely. Hope they will get in touch with you in 24 hours and resolve the problem.

  2. Harsh

    Fraud happing in ptm . RS 28000 was transacted from nodia ptm with a call from number 8877401938 . It will be a person from inside ptm head office and this transaction is done through nodia ptm

  3. PANKAJ

    Sir
    Maine 16/02/2017 ko apne debit card se ek lenovo ka mobile liya tha.
    Mere paytm se 7000 kat gye lekin mobile purchase ka tranjection nhi aaya please help me.

    Pankaj
    96432388803

  4. Sajid

    Sir,
    Mere paytm se 18/02/2017 ko 3000 rs apne aap kat gye.
    Ye kahan kt gye pta nhi chal rha h. Maine apne debit card se paytm m paisa dala tha please help me.

    Saajid
    8405029248

  5. Arif khan

    Sir.
    Mene apne Paytm wallet se 5000 rupey bank account me transfer kiye the jo ki mere pass galti se account number galat lag gya.
    Mere wallet se 5000 rupye turant kat gye or pending m chale gye ab wo vapis kaise aayenge.
    Please help me
    Date 18,02,2017′
    Time 11:15 pm
    Number-7015664437
    Name-Arif khan
    Rupee 5000

  6. Neeraj Kumar

    Absolutely pathetic customer care. Hate you, paytm. Am going to advise people never, ever to subscribe to paytm. Horrible service!!

  7. Neeraj Kumar

    Absolutely pathetic customer care. Hate you, paytm. Am going to advise people never, ever to subscribe to paytm. Horrible service!!
    And how pathetic…not allowing this to be uploaded!

  8. Pankaj Bhilare

    Hi team,

    Since two month past i am using the paytm wallet and they are nice option to save money but I have one issue when I am adding first time money that was successful the add money with my debit card to paytm wallet but now payment not be added why don’t no that’s why I need the help why this happening

    1. Rajan jha

      Dear sir my paytm id is blocked my id number 7372836687 and sir my paytm id 7372836687 to transfer from 7079767627 to 890 rupees transfer in failed my orders no_2955803111 date- 23 march 2017 and time -2:48 o ‘ clock sir please feedback in my numbers 7079767627 or my email id mukeshkumar61065@Gmail. Com sir most humbly and respectfully I belong to poor family sir

  9. Sangeeth Reddy

    I’ve got a defect product (iPhone 7 – 57000 rupees) and i placed a returun request 15 days ago but paytm motherfuckers are not responsdin. I’m not sure how ali fucking baba invested 200 million dollars in a fraud company. All they care about is selling the product and don’t give a shit about what/how that product is. They will soon shut down anyways because nobody gives a fuck about paytm wallet and they fucked up services!

  10. sachin

    Sir mane Lenovo Kaa phone kridaa vo bahut jadd hang hone lagta h koi bhi app speed se nahi chlta h meri samsyaa Kaa Hal nikalo mere oder no. 2782623812

  11. Ravikumar

    My saved credit card has been blocked by paytm site now i need to add money to my paytm vallet. Very urgent. Please activate as early as possibl

  12. Pankaj Gupta

    The lucky7 paytm cashback is not receive the lucky7 promo code is use of the successful use but cashback back is not receive. The lucky7 promo code is also fackoffer . The lucky7 promo code is successful but cashback is not receive.

    The lucky7 promo code is a fack. The lucky7 offer is a batter/west offer . May subjection of the lucky promo code is not use may all friends.
    The lucky7 code success of the order I’d number is 2924759540 & wallet txn I’d is 7867010598 of the using date is 17/03/2017

  13. Rajesh

    Today is 19990 has been deducted from my bank account with Payment but no contact no is connected for register the complain.
    Also no response is received from your cybercell website

  14. Ravi Shanker

    मैंने date- 14/03/17 को अपने बैंक अकाउंट से 1000 रु paytm अकाउंट में डाले थे । जो मेरे बैंक अकाउंट से तो 1000 रु कट गए पर paytm अकाउंट में नहीं आये ।
    जिसका ट्रांजेक्शन no.- ECOM 707318648817 ON है ।
    कृपया मेरे 1000 रु मेरे paytm A/C में डालने की कृपा करें ।

    धन्यवाद !

  15. vijesh dudhat

    Mere pytm accout che peshe kat gye magar jo oder diya tha who aaya nhi plz mere peshe rifaund kro…oder no 2899364911 pymet 536 rs

  16. preeti arora

    sir my recharge 148 oder no2991449209 payment decut my account but recharge not done plz back my payment my 148 plz refund

  17. sajjan mishra

    Sir maine apne paytm wallet se rs515 ka bill pe kiya rs 515to dedect ho gaya par bill pay nahi hua. Paytm order is #2994895581 wallet order id is 8390336898 30 march 18:23 pls refand my mani thanku

  18. Rajeshbhai S. Kothari

    Dear Sir ,
    Mene Mera electric Bill Bharne ke Liye Paytm through Bank Tranjection Kiya Dated 30/03/2017
    My Ord. No.218441278 Se Torrent power Bill Pay Kiya tha Rs.1213.24 Meri Bank Standarad charted bank se kiya tha Bank se amount Cut ho gaya par Abhi bhi Mera Outstanding Dikha raha
    hai to Aap Mera Paisa Refund Kardo Or Electric bill pay Karva dijiye ..

    Thanking You

  19. syed rizwan

    Maine apna ek d2h recharge kiya but wo panding kyu gaya so tell me pyatm customer call back me 7251867483 jaldi call Karo…..

  20. Pankaj rana

    मैंने 24/3/2017 को 4000 रुपये Paytm से शॉप पर ट्रान्स्फ़र किये थे जो की मेरा अकाउंट से कट गए ओर शॉप वाले के अकाउंट में ट्रान्स्फ़र ना हो सके ट्रैंज़ैक्शन Id हे 8103174470 ओर contact नम्बर हे शॉप वाले का 9250078888 जब मेने Paytm में complaint किया तो उनका जवाब था सर हम आपको पैसे ट्रान्स्फ़र नहीं कर सकते उसके लिये आपको 100 नम्बर पर पुलिस स्टेशन में आपको complaint करनी होगी तब ही आपको आपके पैसे वापस मिलेंगे वरना नहीं मिलेंगे
    मेरा आपसे अनुरोध हे Paytm यूज़ ना करे धन्यवाद
    मेरा मोबाइल नम्बर हे 7838463656

  21. Sudhir Kumar jain

    Charged my Paytm account from my credit card of hsbc at 2.59.14 am on 2 nd April 2017 but not credited to my Paytm account . No one to talk to at customer care numbers . Pathetic . My credit card has been debited . Please credit my Paytm account by rs 3000 . Sudhir Kumar jain

  22. Anand Kumar

    customer care response is very poor says negligible, i wrote one complaint on dated 30.03.17 at 8:00 am, But not any response after passed two days and when i contact on phone, answer is that senior would resolve the problem we are uncappable to resolve the problem.

  23. Nishil

    It had been 2 days i had no response on my query about recharging my jio number 7016942841 for ₹499 .
    From last 3 days no action has been taken on my problem .
    My money is deducted from my wallet but there is no sign of recharge done.
    Kindly help me with it
    Wallet transactions id: 8417440806

  24. shyamal debnath

    Dear sir,
    i am shyamal debntah purchase by paytm wipes no of 2 amount Rs294 but when received 1 no of qty Rs. 147 i cunt understand what is the meter, so please do the needful action.

    order no. 2987611910 date-29.03.17

    regards
    shyamal debnath
    Ph. 7000416965

  25. ANKIT patdiya

    Dear,sir
    March 31st ko maine 149 ka recharj karvaya hai.jo mere acount me se cut ho gaya gai.lekin abhi tek voh richarg nahi huva.Muje krupya 149 ka refund vapas dijiye.
    March 31st.
    Time1:24pm
    Order no:3000346749

  26. kashif

    its a loot service by paytm. i have 5000 as balance in my wallet, but i am unable to login i even tried changing my password but all attempts go futile, i think they want to forfeit my balance without any reason never use paytm

  27. vishal sharma

    Sir Last month I had transfer 10000 from my credit card to saving account but now again I want to transfer the same but system is not allowed this and give a message please enter the lowest amount but small amount also not to transfer why pls give me some suggestions.

  28. ankit goel

    my paytm walete at the time of fund transfer required seson expired required login and pasworad ,agian login then actual wal;te balnce 7222 rs but balnce show only rs 5 ,
    complant paytm customer care no 7210972109 call pick by mr deepak 31st march 1.00am aprox
    agian call in paytm 31st march 2.00pm but actual balance not recived up to date

  29. mohit

    Today morning i just recharge my jio number with 303 ruppes pytm deducted my balnce and the recharge was not done yet worst service i ever seen …
    Fixed my problem pllz
    Recharge my numbr or refund me pllz
    Cant req many times

  30. chandan kumar

    Sir. mera paytm se balnce kat gya fir v mera account me add nhi hua plz refund sir..my regster mobile no 08396068956 bank account(PNB)accunt no last 5 digit 95629 plz hellp mony=ey rs, 2000

  31. Pankaj

    Maine jio ka recharge kiya and balance b cut gya n pending me hai abhi … recharge b ni hua …….isse phle b aisa hua …or paytm bakwas hai ….koi use n kro ….chor hai ye

  32. Priyanka Shaw

    Ami aj k jio 303 summer offer r recharge korechi. Taka to kete geche kintu recharge hoyi ni..taka ta kothay geche jani na..aro PAYTM customer care no e call krte kichu hoche na.ki kore contact korbo PAYTM ke…

  33. parnam singh

    maine kal sham ko Jio recharge krna chaha 402 rupee ka or payment option mai maine paytm choose kiya.. recharge nhi hua Par balance cut gya toh ab mai kya kru..
    paise bapis kab account mai aayege mera mobile no.h paytm ka 7018570935 plz yr paise bapis kr do..

  34. Gopesh Sharma

    Dear Sir,
    More than 48 hr pass away but still I didn’t get my recharge on mobile and also not get my money.
    Continuously I contacted you on your coustomer care as well as by email but no response from your side and there is no option if cancelled the recharge.and today is last day of jio recharge of 303 rs and due to your responsibility I not getting this benefit.so you are fully responsible for this delay.either do my recharge or refund my money as soon as possible.

    Thanks
    Gopesh Sharma
    9252063323

  35. Yash gupta

    I recharged my jio number 8368578518 using​ Paytm on 07/04/17 the jio customer executive said the transaction failed yet the amount deducted and refund till yet please look into the matter

  36. DEEPAK

    सर,
    मैने 07/04/2017 को रात्री 10.54pm मे 303 का Recharge किया पर transaction is succesful and processing waiting for operaor confirmation लिखा दिखा रहे हैं।
    इस दौरान हमारे रूपये बैंक अकाउंट से काट लिये गये । पर अभी तक Recharge नहीं हुआ।
    मेरी Order Number 3045218409 है।
    मेरा आपसे निवेदन है कि आज मेरे jio Number 8368519885 का 303 का Recharge किया जाये या मेरे बैंक अकाउंट राशि रीफन्ड की जाये।
    Best Regards
    Deepak Kardam

  37. Janhavi wadeyar

    I have recharged of Rs303 but it dint recharged but the money had deducted please do refund
    Registered phone number 7829741804

  38. Tikendra kumar sahu

    I have recharged of Rs105 airtel date 4april2017 but its failed and money had deducted.. Plss refund my money.. I already registered my issu in paytm consumer issu but didnt reply there sides.. 😡😡😡😡
    My paytm registered no. 8871567487

  39. balasaheb

    I have recharged of Rs303 but it didn’t recharged But the money had deduced please do refund
    Registered phone number
    7709893272

  40. vijay

    Sab chor he pahale name kama liya ag sab ke pese leke bhag jayega koy helpline hi nahi

    Pakka ae big game he paytm bhag jayegi mere 600 kha gaya

    Ped pe nahi bante pese jo tu uda deta he or javab bhi nahi deta

  41. pugazhendhi G

    I would like to inform you that i have transfer Rs.2000/- to my debit card Bank of India to paytm wallet but yet credit to my wallet. Bank of india Rs.2000/- has been debited to my account . kindly rectify the ISSUE URGENT BASIS..

    Regards
    pugazhendhi
    9840894003

  42. pugazhendhi G

    I would like to inform you that i have transfer Rs.2000/- to my debit card Bank of India to paytm wallet but yet credit to my wallet. Bank of india Rs.2000/- has been debited to my account . kindly rectify the ISSUE URGENT BASIS..

    Already i sent mail no response

    Regards
    pugazhendhi
    9840894003

  43. RADHA MOHAN YADAV

    On 08/04/2017 i have book a railway ticket from using Paytm option ,but
    payment Rs 811 debit from my accont and ticket not booked
    .automatically cancel. transaction id 100000801728942

  44. Nadeem malik

    Sir mere paytm se 6000 hajar galti se send ho gaya sir please WO refund kar dijiye 9759000081 ye mera paytm number hai

  45. Diwakar

    Sir my name is risbh Rai mere paytm wallet se 5000 rupye trastion ho gya 1month ho gya h Abhi tk koyi ideas nhi Mila 9643979797 PR call BHI nhi lgta h plz refund my money my registered number is 8601827001 h plzzz

  46. Tarun Sharma

    it’s all fraud! i transferred an amount of rs. 300 and rs. 20, but still it is not received. But on my linked mail account i received a mail indicating that the amount has been successfully added to my wallet. Still i didn’t received any amount in my wallet.

  47. ARAJ ALAM

    Sir mai 15/04/2017 ko morning me 5.19 am me hum paytm se bank me paisa transfer kiye 1500 Rupya aur mera paisa kat gaya paytm se aur bank me paisa bhi nahi gaya plz mera balence waps kijiye sir

  48. RASHMI RANJAN PANIGRAHI

    2600 has been deducted from my account on 03/03/2017 . it has not come to wallet or bank account . i am trying to call but nobody is picking my call . please refound my balance

  49. mahesh

    sir,
    i have recharged wrong number 8660247221 instead of 8660247112 pls return amount from recharge amount Rs 301 to my wallet account no 8970977728, order number 3093664375 date of recharged April 16th 2017. In this regard please do needful as soon as possible

    Thanking you,
    mahesh
    8970977728

  50. Tej prasad Bhusal

    Sir I had deposited rs 3000/on 27/3/2017 which was successful and got a information too. But to my surprise the amount shows zero balance without my using it pl take step to refund my money back which is not used by me regards

  51. badri lal meena

    today i have pay my bill payment jaipur vidhyut vitran nigam limited kv210424005084 rs 8810
    your order number 3150497638.
    payment deducted from my bank account but confirmation from paytm not received.
    either send confirmation or refund the money.

  52. Shamili

    I had been trying to recharge DTH but it had failed and my balance from my debit card is been deducted. Kindly revert

  53. Sunil sharma

    Sir mene 309 ka recharge, kiya bank account se ₹ bhi kt gye or recharge bhi nhi Hua plz refund my balance my paytm no. 8949433773

  54. Deepak gupta

    Sir Mere number se kisi ko do baar galat paytm ho gya hai. Jo ki 6000+6736. Or na hi wo call pic. Kr rhe hain. Unhone bewkoof bnaya. Mujhe mera balance return krwa dijiye plz. I request u

  55. Deepak gupta

    Do paytm recharge 6000 rs. Ka kal 28 April, 2017 ko kiya tha or 6736 ka 29 April, 2017 ko galat number pr ho gya hai. Plz help me. My number 8053321154. Help me llz

  56. Shanti ingale

    Sir maine ek payment mobile number pe kiya but jo number pe kiya usme paytm nahi tha wo dusre nunber per install hai but mere account se paise cut gaye bank me call kiya to bole paytm se contact karo plz mera 700 wapas kar dijiye

  57. Naresh khatri

    mene pyatm s account main 3500 ka tanjesan kiya tha but mene account main nahi aye pese please request

  58. Suresh Chandra Kalyan

    Sir mene 29 March ko Electri bill paytm se kiya tha or sacesfull huya tha order no 2986920314 .jo ki bill pay nahi huya to 560 ka tha to sir 560 ka Rifand Kare

  59. Smarajit Naha

    Defective AC send by paytm on 25/04/17 (order no.3086596397), several​ times I have complained, they replied by mail on 27/04, 30/04, 01/05, 02/05 that our team is working within 48-72 hours resolve it but till today 03/05 nobody came. So, my request kindly solve the matter as early as possible. I have purchased product from paytm above 2 years but never face this type of difficulty before. Hope we get best service from you. Thanks.

  60. Vinod

    I booked cab at 8.10am and driver cancelled knowing the drop point. So also the 2nd cab booked did the same. You are applying penalty to customer on cancellation. Are you for cab drivers. Did not expect this from UBER. I am missing an important meeting.

  61. Prashant Kaushik

    Mne 6 May ko Airtel bill pay Kiya 175 rupees Ka … account se 175 deduct ho gye but bill pay nhi hua
    Please refund my money

  62. Thakor Dineshbhai Bachubhai

    Sir maine Vodafone number 8758957675 pe Rs 30 ka recharge 08/05/17 ko 10:01 baje kiya lekin balance nahi hua aur paisa bank se kat gaya. Please refund my money.
    Order no:3202864650

  63. Rakesh k Agrawal

    Maine IRCTC se paytm ke through payment karke 2 baar try kiya par har bar transactions failed hue credit card se dono baar payment kat gayi, transaction ID hai 10235548782 & 1235548806

  64. Digvijay singh

    I buy online product(patym) and pay with paytm.. Now the seller does not delivered my order and dont giving response… Plz solved my problem. order number 3207252000. transaction number 910309. My mobile number 7007905520. Email ds5386999@gmail.com

  65. Bedpal kundu

    309 ka Ek hi Recharge keya uska be koe case back nhi aaya.
    Paytm se account me paise transfer keye usme be 7 rs . Kat leye

  66. Vijay kaushik

    Sir, i made a transaction through paytm to book my show and it was cancelled but my money was deducted from my account ,now bms claims to accept the refund from paytm, pls help
    Order ID MOBAND2zzz1846295068zzz227272795zzz1.

  67. Nikita sinh

    Sir, i made a transaction through paytm to book my show and it was cancelled but my money was deducted from my account ,now bms claims to accept the refund from paytm, pls help Order ID Return of Item Pfu Mart I Love You Balloon Heart Teddy Pink 35 Cm for order # 3208237107 is approved. Your item will be picked by Shadowfax Returns within 3-5 days.

  68. Preeti

    r u there to make the people fool r what??
    the customer care number u hv given on ur website is responding that the number 1800-1800-1234 doesn’t exist….. what to do??? n the other number 01203062244 n 012038883888 r not responding. I m asking for the number Cus I HV format my cell n lost the paytm app n new I HV reinstalled but forget the password……..

  69. Anil bhamare

    Sir mane 27 ka recharge kya hai bank account sey cut gaya hai par recharge successful ka massage nahi again. Mobile
    9429010344

  70. arvind kumar

    sir
    a am metro card recharg by paytm masage in my no 8860326995 rehag suxses full mony decdet trangasan id 3219910311 but car not recharg card no (67665173) . rechag date 11/05/2017
    time 16:13

  71. arvind kumar

    sir
    a am metro card recharg by paytm masage in my no 8860326995 rehag suxses full mony decdet trangasan id 3219910311 but car not recharg card no (67665173) . rechag date 11/05/2017
    time 16:13 plase tell me about

    arvind kumar

  72. Himanshu maurya

    hmne bill payment kiya but cashback nhi aya offer tha 50% cashback ka promo code MOM tha my order no 3235486036

  73. Rajendra singh

    मेने o general AC paytm se mangwaya jo ki defected piece he or ab koi bhi paytm ka no nhi mil rha he me kese contact krun

  74. imran mir

    My paytm ballanse yesterday has, 7000.76 but I want to do a bank transfer money then my paytm wallet balance is 0.why?kindly answer me

    1. Nikhil Gowra

      Your service code is invalidated, to receive further help by End SMS at 8116421303, Nikhil gowra , GSM, Regional, Pay-Tm

  75. Sabir Ali

    Maine 09 may ko apne paytm se 9412126270 no. pe Rs. 1150 Paytm kiya jo no. Registered nahi tha, mere Paytm krne k 10 minut baad usne no. ko Registered kiya but aaj 22 may ho gyi 1150rs na hi uske Paytm me gaye hai aur na hi mje refund hue hai WHY PAYTM.

  76. Dheer pal singh

    bhai logo ye paytm bahut hi 3rd class company h mere order ke pese le liye aur mujhe order nahi mila ab 3000 ru. ye log aasani se kha gaye ye log BAHUT frod h kripya jab bhi koi saman le to cash on delivery le aur couriur khol kar pahle chek kar le

  77. Sagar

    Sir I have transferred my money to my bank i didn’t receive any money in my bank so please contact me as soon as u possible
    Date of transferred money to bank = 22/5/17

  78. MOHAMMAD kalvert

    Not get paytm wallet money transfer n my bank account pls contact as soon as possible my number 9322160999

  79. PRITAM SINGH

    Order Details :- Paytm Cash Transaction No -10217164002
    CC Transaction No – 117051057761893

    Hello this mail is regarding my Electricity bill that I have paid threw paytm wallet, I have payed Ajmer Vidhyut Vitran Nigam Ltd bill from my paytm account but the thing is my amount is deducted from my paytm account but till now my bill has not been payed it is still showing pending from AVVNL side i have already contacted to the AVVNL help line they told me that we have’t received any amount from paytm side but i payed RS.1540/ from my account but paytm is showing that your order is successful but the team of AVVNL told me that we haven;t receive any amount so for this issue i have already contact to you but till now my query is not resolve so tell me now what should i do for this inconvenience.

    1.If you cant resolve my query tell me clearly i will do another thing from my end.

    2.If my query would not be resolved i will share this thing on social media as well.

    3.I am awaiting for your reply for this issue and contact me for any issue that you wanted to ask with me.

    4.Provide me a maximum timeline for my issue and give me a time that my isuue would be definitely resolve.

    5.I trusted to paytm then after i payed my electricity bill from paytm if i know that this type of inconvenience would be had with me i never payed my bill from paytm.

    6.Right now paytm is most usable app for money transaction if paytm will do this type of thing so how we can trust on it.

    7. Provide me a better resolution’s for this issue i am still waiting for your reply.

    8. Clear my all issue and resolve it as soon as possible.

    9.Kindly try to understand my issue.

    9.********My amount Rs.1540/ is got stuck because AVVNL said that we haven’t receive but paytm is showing successful so kindly look into this issue and do the needful.

    10. Right now i have paid my bill in cash because paytm has not approve my transaction and my bill was pending so that’s why i paid it in cash.

    This is all about my concern i hope you guys will understand and resolve my issue ASAP.

  80. rishi sharma

    I have booked a movie tickets and when i went to the theater they told me that the movies is tax free due to with the online booked ticket is not showing on there site they tild that the money will be refunded by the patym. So what to do. Order nu 3297884230 booking id 45322 talk to then and solve my problem

  81. Kaushal

    I can not access my account from last 2 days. Please help on same ptherwise i will have to complaint against the company. I have money in my paytm

    It shows blocked my account

    9541350009.

  82. manoj rawat

    my name manoj rawat from village baghoura khurd, post vishnori, tahseel joura ,distt. morena,pin476221, me paytm wallet ki kyc karta hu
    , mere pas divice nahi hai, sir mujhe divice provide kara do sir me iska charge bhi duga. mera paytm no. 8889018318.

  83. LIKITHA BEZAWADA

    Initially an amount of RS.2000/- has been added to PAYTM a/c and also another RS.2000/- has been transferred to another PAYTM holder from my bank a/c but through PAYTM. But finally amount which was added to my PAYTM is not getting reflected. (All this has been occurred through PAYTM NOIDA)
    When I am calling from my registered PAYTM mobile no. to customer care NOIDA ,” Replied as , PLS call from ur registered mobile no.”

  84. Shatakshi Pal

    Can u pmz cream up ur costomer service wat the heck m calng frm rveng nd then complsong to blok my acvount but no reply just blok my acc ny how

  85. Prashant kumar chaudhary

    Please provide exact information of my Paytm registered number (9461490575).

    For repayment of booking tickets of train that where you have been transferred the money …?

  86. Himanshu Singh

    Order No. 3300481040
    Order Date- 28 May 2017
    Delivery date- 31 May 2017
    Return period – 7 days
    I was purchased a window AC at Rs 3000 cash back offer (LA3000). initially Paytm said cash back will be credited to your wallet within 24 hrs. after 24 hrs. paytm said cash back will be credited to your wallet after delivery, again after delivery of product paytm said Rs. 3000 cash back will be added to your wallet after completion of return period (7days), and now after completion of return period again paytm is saying- “LA3000 applied. Rs. 3000 cash back will be added to paytm wallet in 24 hrs of shipment and your unique free movie voucher will be sent to you post 15 days of delivery of product.”
    What is this..???? product is already delivered…
    requesting you to please credit Rs. 3000 in my paytm wallet within 24 hrs.

  87. Sanjeev pratap singh

    I transferred Rs.2200 paytm to SBI bank account but till now not yet credited .

    Bank Tn. ID 715715584470
    Wallet Order id : 11132656950

  88. Nikhil Mudgal

    i done 3 bank transfer yesterday. only 1 is succesfully done. 2 transfer are shown done but not credited to the benifeciary accounts. pls help. my no. is 9212756830

  89. sudheer kumar sharma

    sir mene 26/05/2017 ko paytm se big cinema ki 2 ticket book krayi thee magar cinema hol mai light na hone ke karad hum movi nahi dekh sake pleas aj 13/06/2017 ki date hai abhi tak mera 446rs. ka refund nhi aya pleas sir paytm oder no.3290318853 ,, or paytm cash tax id 1075351997

  90. gaurav singh

    completely worst service on customer call handling.. put me on hold for 10 min 2 times and still haven’t got any recant call for help. Is this your service. I had an issue ans still facing the problem. 8958048057 this is my reg. no.

  91. Kalyan Dutt Verma

    Paytm require a option of water bill deposit for customers . it is most needs to create a option just like electricity bill payment
    Public health & engineering department of rajasthan.

  92. Suresh Chandra sharma

    Sir mene mobile number se payment send kiya or mere account se payment cat gya or dusre ke account me nhi gya….

    Or sir mene kitni bar compln ki per koi reply nhi aata….plz help sir

  93. sudheer kumar sharma

    sir mene 26/05/2017 ko paytm se big cinema ki 2 ticket book krayi thee magar cinema hol mai light na hone ke karad hum movi nahi dekh sake pleas aj 16/06/2017 ki date hai abhi tak mera 446 rs. ka refund nhi aya pleas sir paytm oder no.3290318853 ,, or paytm cash tax id 1075351997 ye hai apne pahle bhi 13/06/17 ko email mess. send karke mughe jankari de thee magar mere kuch samagh nhi aya pleas ap mughe mere regi.mo.no. par call karke jankari dene ki kosis kare mera no.9761717133 hai

  94. shivank

    sir I book a ticket from irctc on 17th jun my transaction id is 1000008787071 my registered phone number is 7531892829 my ticket is not booked but money is deducted from my  paytm wallet please give me my caash back so I can book a new ticket . I already call 10 times to your customer srvices  but no attend the phone call I loss my 70rs on my phone calls please take strict action regard this .

  95. Robin Sharma

    Disgusting Paytm services
    Time consuming services executives are doodle and lazy they have no responsibility
    Higher authorities not picking the calls even not revert on mails.

    Really nuisance don’t use it.
    Delete that application if you are using.
    No direct calls connected to executives.

  96. Rahib khan

    Sir maine 20/06/2017 ko paytm agent banne ke liye form online kiya tha lekin abhi tak na koi call or na msg aya hai customer care call karta hun ti call kaat di jati hai ya har baar koi new number de diya jata hai jis par call nahi lagti h

  97. sudheer kumar sharma

    sir I book a 2 ticket from movis on 26th may 2017 my oder id 3290318853 & booking id PM0000379176 my registered phone number is 9761717133 MY GMAIL ID SUDHEERSHARMA554@GMAIL.COM my ticket is booked but CINEMA HOLL LIGHT BROBLAM BUT CENCEL MOVI SIR AP KE PAS PAHLE BHI MAI COMPLENT KAR CHUKA HU MAGAR APNE YE MESS SEND KAR DIYA
    Thank you for writing to us. Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

    We would like to inform you that the Order Id. 3290318853 was successful since your email id is not registered with your account, we have already sent confirmation SMS to you at your registered mobile no. 9761717133 on 26/05/2017 08:24 AM.

    ?In case you haven’t received it, You may download your ticket by visiting Your “Profile”>>”Your Orders” at Paytm.com. Also, you can get the entry by showing the booking Id, if you have booked an m-ticket, you only need to show the QR code at the counter. If you have booked E-Ticket, you need to collect your ticket from the movie counter by showing the confirmation SMS received from Paytm.

    PLEAS SIR 4 TIME BIGCINEMA KE CAKKAR KAT DIYE MAGAR BO LOG KAHTE HAI AP MERA REFUND BACK KAROGE MAI KYA KARU MARE PAYTAM SE 446 KA AMOUNT GYA HAI IS LIY AP LOG HI MERA REFUND BAPAS KARO GE PLEAS REFUND MY AMOUNT MERA PAISA REFUND KARIYE PLEAS……

  98. sudheer kumar sharma

    sir mene 26/05/2017 ko paytm se big cinema ki 2 ticket book krayi thee magar cinema hol mai light na hone ke karad hum movi nahi dekh sake pleas aj 27/06/2017 ki date hai abhi tak mera 446 rs. ka refund nhi aya pleas sir paytm oder no.3290318853 ,, or booking id PM0000379176 ye hai apne pahle bhi 13/06/17 ko email mess. send karke mughe jankari de thee magar BIG CENEMA BALO NE BOLDIYA KI AB AP MOVI NHI DEKH SAKTE PAYTAM BALE APKE AMOUNT KO REFUND KAR SAKTE HAI HUM NHI mere kuch samagh nhi aya pleas ap mughe mere regi.mo.no.9761717133 YE hai PLEAS SIR MERI MOVI TICKET AMOUNT REFUND KI JIY…..

  99. Amit Parashar

    Hi Team,

    i am trying to book one inverter on front page amount showing 16500 INR while going to purchase price going to increase 17368 INR.

  100. COMPLAINT CARE.

    Customers care services center

    Online complaint solved call on customer

    90,68,57,38,62

    90,68,57,38,62

    ,90,68,57,38,62
    90,68,57,38,62

    90,68,57,38,62

    ,90,68,57,38,62

    90,68,57,38,62

    90,68,57,38,62

    ,90,68,57,38,62

  101. sudheer kumar sharma

    sir mene 26/05/2017 ko paytm se big cinema ki 2 ticket book krayi thee magar cinema hol mai light na hone ke karad hum movi nahi dekh sake pleas aj 27/06/2017 ki date hai abhi tak mera 446 rs. ka refund nhi aya pleas sir paytm oder no.3290318853 ,, or booking id PM0000379176 ye hai apne pahle bhi 13/06/17 ko email mess. send karke mughe jankari de thee magar BIG CENEMA BALO NE BOLDIYA KI AB AP MOVI NHI DEKH SAKTE PAYTAM BALE APKE AMOUNT KO REFUND KAR SAKTE HAI HUM NHI mere kuch samagh nhi aya pleas ap mughe mere regi.mo.no.9761717133 YE hai PLEAS SIR MERI MOVI TICKET AMOUNT REFUND KI JIY…..

  102. SK Panda

    Sir I’m am 4 time calling castmar care hi has 4 time hold my call 20$ .30 mints .not ateend my call . my registrationnumber9797131717

  103. Ruchi Bhupendra Shah

    Absolutely pathetic customer care service provide by the Paytm this how you treat your valuable customer trying since past 2 days all customer care number were switched off and lastly i resort to cybercell paytm on 6th of July someone has used my debit card Number fraudulently and transferred money to PAYTM account i would like to know the information in which paytm account money has been transferred.
    Really nuisance don’t use it.
    Delete that application if you are using.

  104. Jay Kumar

    Sir aapka customers care koi problem ko solved nahi karta hai mai 2-7-17 ko screen guard order kiya tha lekin cancell ho gaya lekin abhi tak mera balance refund nahi hua hai
    Please contact me 9162958764
    Jay kumar

  105. Sudip Barman

    Dear sir ,
    I am sudip barman. I have paytm balance Rs154/-till 9.07.2017 at 3pm. But now shwing balance( o) .plz discuss why deduct mony. And refund asp.

    Regard
    Sudip

  106. Pankaj

    Nnagin patym SA radmi 3s prime phone liya ta Jo ki bhaut gram HOTA h muja phone liya 8 din his h or koi replace Ka option nail h Mera order no 3443046355 h Mera set change Karo sir pta nai kitni complained Kar li Lakin koi solution nai h or Na hi patym Ka koi helpline no mil rha h

  107. Piyush

    Hi

    From last several days I am trying to put TidePlus Rs 30 Cash back through paytm.

    Put surprisingly its not working.
    IT ALWAYS SHOW: PL TRY AGAIN AFTER SOME TIME

    I am fade up with this and there is no response.

  108. Kajal

    I have recharged a metro card through the Pay TM and the amount has got deducted from my account and I have also received a confirmation message at your side but at the time of top off through the Pay TM machine the balance is not reflecting and I am unable to contact the people of Pay TM because it remains busy all the time and your customer car no is not a toll free no so u should understand this we are spending our money to contact you and u people didn’t pick up the call at all it has happened with me continuously 7-8 times all the balance got deducted from my phone but none picked the call that’s why I suggest to people not to use PayTM app at all it is very pathetic and I have had a very bad experience with Pay TM they just deducted the amount from the account of customer but never revert back . shame on you Pay TM people. I am very disappointed at our services and will suggest to all never ever use the your Pay TM App because you are Freud people

  109. laxman giri

    i buy bingo mad angles ,the code to be applied in my paytm account, but the code does not be proceed any time written code apply after some time.

  110. Santosh Kumar

    Sir I book tickets through irctc app and I pay amount through paytm by net banking but my amount will be deducted and payment status show faild my transaction id is 100000912528847 kindly request you please send my deducted amount.

  111. yash

    Hello dosto.. me ap sab ko batana chahta hu ki ye paytm vale refund ke bahane se apke paise lut te he.. mere sath bhi asa hi hua he.. mere 3000 rs ka locha karke fir bank account num or details leke bole k apke account me transfer kar dege.. abhi vo num band aa raha he….
    Apka dabit num mat dena salo ne lut macha rakhi he..
    Mere me jo num e call aya tha vo num he 9211187274
    Kisi mishra ka num.. he delhi main bramch se aya tha…

  112. Ravi uttam

    मेरा बैलेन्स नहीँ आया हैं paytm से सामान ख़रीदा था कब तक बॅलेन्स आयेगा

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *